Close
Close
Browse Categories
$ to $















Read What Others Are Saying
pixel_trans.gif
The Haunted House of Rysenbry
by ian m.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/25/2024 10:45:14
pixel_trans.gif The Haunted House of Rysenbry I ran the game as a 1-shot last night and it was really enjoyable. I loved the atmosphere and claustraphobia of the game. It took about 2 and a half hours from start to finish and the haunted house design worked for very seasoned players and a fresh newbie that had never played before. I fleshed out a few details with the madness of Clarissa and the lament of Nicholas but there was lots to enjoy in this well put together adventure.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Chains of Asmodeus
by David
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 03/25/2024 06:58:02
pixel_trans.gif Chains of Asmodeus Reçu rapidement. Conforme à la description. Amis Européens faites attention. Le transporteur decide de son propre chef de faire une declaration douanière sans votre avis. Résultats TVA à payer (normal) et frais de déclaration facturé pour 10 fois le montant de la TVA. Réfléchissez bien avant de faire imprimer un livre. Je vous conseil les pdf.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Hoard of the Dragon Queen Chapter 1 Maps
by DnD D.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/24/2024 16:55:25
pixel_trans.gif Hoard of the Dragon Queen Chapter 1 Maps They are free maps that you can use (or not) in your campaign. I honestly don't get the people complaining about something that was provided for free. Don't like it? Don't use it and walk away.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Fade Lands
by Shun H.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/23/2024 21:51:35
pixel_trans.gif The Fade Lands This was my FAVORITE adventure to play through so far, with everything from memory loss and how much it focuses on the characters.. Thank you for making this and all the people involved with this, I am floored and impressed and taking notes < 3

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Not a Creature Was Stirring
by pierrick s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/23/2024 02:44:37
pixel_trans.gif Not a Creature Was Stirring I ran it and it was a blast. It felt like being in a christmas movie. Especially the beginning. The adventure was very inspiring for me as a DM and so I loved putting it in my campaign and expanding on some ideas a little bit.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Musical Morels
by pierrick s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/23/2024 02:38:55
pixel_trans.gif Musical Morels I DMed this adventure (with a heavily modified ending, but with the initial premise intact). It was very fun. I can confirm that the description of the product is very apt: "A choir of singing mushrooms to brighten your day" Yes, the mushroom guys were very cute, and were the highlight of the session. It was a lot of fun. "Run it on the fly with little preparation" I can confirm, I was swamped with work, this simple one shot was a saving grace! It's very straighforward. You can read it and run it. "Includes combat, exploration and roleplaying" Indeed, that's how i like it, and it had everything! :) All in all, I chose this adventure because the quest stood out to me, as it was quite original, compared to other adventures that iterate on the same few ideas (dark dungeon, evil goblin tribe, etc). I recommend it....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Ultimate Adventurer's Handbook
by Se H. R.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/23/2024 00:03:29
pixel_trans.gif The Ultimate Adventurer's Handbook So much content, this book is incredible and has contributed a lot to my games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Shaman
by Marcus M.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/22/2024 19:53:38
pixel_trans.gif The Shaman First off, the artwork is AMAZING. I've always wanted to build a shaman, but every time I try, I feel like I'm just building a druid clone. Dragonix expertly draws the line between the two classes and bring something that makes that shaman look more challenging, but enjoyable. I'm curious to see how it scales with other character classes though. I'm honestly excited to see how the shaman fits in our upcoming sessions. What I noticed was that Dragonix really tried to make sure the class fit the theme of historical shamans and not just fantasy, which dealt with spirits and rituals. And there are loads here about spirits and rituals. The 4 things that I liked the most: 1) totemic spirit, which reminds me of the World of Warcraft Shaman ability. It's similar to the Artillerist's cannon, but more versatile and varies in flavor depending on your subclass. 2) ancestral guidance - similar to flash of genius, but requires guidance cantrip, 3) spirit journey (a...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
A Troll Under Central Park
by Josh B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/22/2024 09:18:06
pixel_trans.gif A Troll Under Central Park Not having run this yet or played it, I have only watched it be run by the author. This was INCREDIBLE to see just how in depth the environment and characters are! I would love to see it run more! Perhaps even as a player myself!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
FR-DC-RWIE-02 Of Books and Men - An Overdue Adventure
by Luke M.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/21/2024 22:33:37
pixel_trans.gif FR-DC-RWIE-02 Of Books and Men - An Overdue Adventure Was fortunate to get to play in the OrcCon debut of this one and had a BLAST!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Tessa Presents 94 Maps for Dragonlance: Shadow of the Dragon Queen (Roll20)
by Kristin P.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/21/2024 21:44:11
pixel_trans.gif Tessa Presents 94 Maps for Dragonlance: Shadow of the Dragon Queen (Roll20) The detail on these maps is amazing! They have really made my campaign so much more immersive (like when the party gets to take their long rest under a giant ribcage while wandering the Northern Wastes). So easy to add and use in Roll20, and my players love getting to visualize the scene no matter where they end up. Definitely buying more of the Tessa Presents maps for Roll20 in the future!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
WEATHERMAY'S SURVIVAL GUIDE TO THE MISTS
by Darrell R.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/21/2024 20:40:55
pixel_trans.gif WEATHERMAY'S SURVIVAL GUIDE TO THE MISTS This is the best 5e Ravenloft book period. This has great conversions for so much Second Edition and 3.0/3.5 Sword and Sorcery stuff. Can't recommend this book enough!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
College of the Opera
by Don O.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/21/2024 18:23:39
pixel_trans.gif College of the Opera As a fan of 5e and the bard class, the College of the Opera is just one of those awesome pieces of original content that make the system worth playing! Luckily, not long after my purchase, one of my players used The College of Opera to create a dwarven version of Brian Blessed. It was glorious! For those of you who may be on the fence, just know that The College of the Opera provides a truly distinct Bard experience by balancing both utility and power. Bravo!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Infernal Pact Deck
by Laura P.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/21/2024 15:08:19
pixel_trans.gif The Infernal Pact Deck Cool twist on an old classic. I'm terrified to offer this to my players bacause I know exactly what they will do...oh well, campaigns arent meant to last forever, right?

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Expanding Chains of Asmodeus [BUNDLE]
by Laura P.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 03/21/2024 15:00:10
pixel_trans.gif Expanding Chains of Asmodeus [BUNDLE] I like to canabilize adventures by pulling out the good bits to make my own campaigns - there so many usable ideas here spread across the books. If you're running CoA/DiA, this stuff is a gold mine.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 33991 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles