Close
Close
Browse Categories











Read What Others Are Saying
NPC Adventuring Parties: Friends for CR 2 to 20 and everyone inbetween
by Cameron E.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/11/2021 09:59:35
NPC Adventuring Parties: Friends for CR 2 to 20 and everyone inbetween A wonderful collection of NPC parties! Love having these groups with established history, dynamics, and great NPC statblocks organized by CR to throw into a campaign to make things a little more dynamic!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
OUTCLASSED: The NPC Statblock Compendium
by Cameron E.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/11/2021 09:58:31
OUTCLASSED: The NPC Statblock Compendium Just a great resource! I really love the organization too! I find myself thinking "I really want to find an NPC that's similar to X class" and I can flip to the tables to find the page and statblock I'm looking for. I'm using the statblocks in here to create rival adventuring parties for a shonen style tournament, and the players at my table are loving it! Having PC-alike NPC's without them being full PC's is wonderful!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Minsc and Boo's Journal of Villainy (5e)
by Aidan B.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 10/11/2021 08:48:53
Minsc and Boo's Journal of Villainy (5e) This is a DnD book purely focused on DMs, and a very good one at that. The highligh of it is the really good descriptions of factions & cities, with well defined rules on how players are to interact with those factions, that can be applied to any setting. Also has really interesting henchmen & so much top quality art. I highly reccommend this for any DM

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Smashing Pumpkins! 5e Halloween Adventure
by Juan V.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/11/2021 03:41:38
Smashing Pumpkins! 5e Halloween Adventure I adore folk horror and this was right up my alley! Charming and terrifying in equal measure, Brindlebury is certainly a place we’ll never forget!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trouble with Imps
by David B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/11/2021 03:06:15
Trouble with Imps Just played this. Great detail provided about characters and locations. Very creative story with a lot of thought put into how the adventure can play out. Love the elements of having Imps appearing and causing unexpected mischief!! Document layout very high quality and all diagrams are well presented and provide required detail.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeoncraft Wild Beyond the Witchlight Designers Pack
by Wrich P.
Publisher: D&D Adventurers League
Date Added: 10/11/2021 00:19:04
Dungeoncraft Wild Beyond the Witchlight Designers Pack A very interesting direction for the next season. It lets you be the creator and Dm of your own Archfey, and gives you plenty of creative opportunity to engage your players. Also includes an Epic. Well worth your time,

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Real Devil Strahd! - A CR27 Version of the Devil
by Mike W.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/10/2021 23:47:29
The Real Devil Strahd! - A CR27 Version of the Devil This version of Strahd is way more fun to run than the little wimp included in the module. I am pretty sure the paladin in my group would have taken the Wizards version of Strahd out in single combat. But this version! This version had 3 of my 6 party members making death saves by the end of the combat. They took him out, but they had to give everyting to do it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
20 Magical Trinkets
by Max B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/10/2021 23:40:18
20 Magical Trinkets Great collection of unique Trinkets with clever abilities. Has com in handy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Pumpkining! (A Halloween One-shot)
by Sam C.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/10/2021 23:35:32
The Pumpkining! (A Halloween One-shot) Picking up and playing the Pumpkining for our October sessions was a great choice. There is plenty of humor, but also a very interesting mystery to unravel as you travel through Gord. Would highly recommend bringing a full party and getting creative with your characters, as there are a lot of interesting interactions. Must play!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Academy: The Wizard Class Hall
by Mike W.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/10/2021 23:28:38
The Academy: The Wizard Class Hall This is a fun book. I appreciate the npcs, maps, and descriptions of the Academy. However, the adventure and encounters don't feel very useful to me. I would rather they were ommited and the cost of the book reduced to $5. The map and descriptions for $5 would be a five star book for sure.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
No Prep? No Problem! Encounter & NPC Bundle
by Alexander D.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/10/2021 23:00:12
No Prep? No Problem! Encounter & NPC Bundle Some fairly interesting ideas in here. Not your typical big list of random things that I tend to expect from these types of works. Definitely worth the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
She is the Ancient: A Genderbent Curse of Strahd
by Michael B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/10/2021 20:53:58
She is the Ancient: A Genderbent Curse of Strahd I bought this because my wife and I wanted to DM Curse of Strahd for some friends and we had the idea of changing Strahd's gender and modifying some of the more problematic aspects of the module. We didn't really have a solid starting point but I found this and just had to have it. It is really high quality and well worth the $20. Largely, what you see is what you get (genderbend on a lot of characters, more queer characters, less problematic portrayals of women and their struggles as well as of the Vistani), and tokens! So if that's not what you're looking for, maybe skip it. But for anyone who wants to run CoS a little differently, or if they want help making the module more inclusive and give women overall some more agency, look no further. I was impressed with the overall quality of the writing, which is both evocative and compelling, and offers good story expansions on the original source material. You still need to have the CoS module to run this, but you c...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Minsc and Boo's Journal of Villainy (5e)
by David G.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 10/10/2021 16:48:20
Minsc and Boo's Journal of Villainy (5e) As a fan of the game, I really enjoyed reading this - and the ideas of where the characters ended up. I was particularly taken by the interior artwork which was outstanding. There were some great ideas thrown around and adventure seeds. I noted in the stat blocks there was a bit of a return to the 1st/2nd edition immune to non-magical weapons which might be something overlooked by some DMs.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Погребенное под веками
by Sultan J.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/10/2021 11:46:33
Погребенное под веками Nice! Realy love it! Recasted human bone how it say in my hometown :D!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Carnival of Faces
by Bryan M.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/10/2021 11:32:08
The Carnival of Faces A very well made and professional feeling adventure, the mechanics and minigames involved are all really really good. the environment and vibes are inspiring and a good leaping off point as well if you want to continue on with the characters and their stories. Overall it's one of the better adventures i've seen! Really good!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 28530 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles