Close
Close
Browse Categories















Read What Others Are Saying
pixel_trans.gif
Unearthed Arcana (1e)
by Michael R.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 11/21/2022 13:17:32
pixel_trans.gif Unearthed Arcana (1e) This came by Purolator (Canada) earlier than expected! It was wrapped in thick cardboard with overextended corners. I'm giving this an identical review that I gave for the players handbook - 5 stars. Aside from the removal of some TSR trademark language etc. this looks identical to the original one I have.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Players Handbook (1e)
by Michael R.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 11/21/2022 13:14:09
pixel_trans.gif Players Handbook (1e) This came by Purolator (Canada) earlier than expected! It was wrapped in thick cardboard with overextended corners. I'm giving this 5 stars. Aside from the removal of some TSR trademark language etc. this looks identical to the original one I have.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Dungeon Master's Guide (1e)
by Michael R.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 11/21/2022 13:11:05
pixel_trans.gif Dungeon Master's Guide (1e) This came by Purolator (Canada) earlier than expected! It was wrapped in thick cardboard with overextended corners, I still had some, minor corner bumps and a bit of a bash on the spine on this book. Nothing major. For the minor damage and the fact that the printed pages sit about 1/8" too high throughout the book I'm giving this 4 stars. Aside from the removal of some TSR trademark language etc. this looks identical to the original one I have.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Talisman of the Dark Sorrow
by Deb L.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/21/2022 10:20:17
pixel_trans.gif Talisman of the Dark Sorrow Ran this adventure with family. Could have used maps but it was over all fun and easy to run.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Death Pit of Moloch - 5E Adventure for Beginner Dungeon Masters & Players
by Deb L.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/21/2022 10:18:17
pixel_trans.gif Death Pit of Moloch - 5E Adventure for Beginner Dungeon Masters & Players This was so much fun for me and my family! I really liked the cut out characters.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Island of Misfit Bards
by Danniel G.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/21/2022 08:16:36
pixel_trans.gif Island of Misfit Bards Fantastic, inventive expansion to Dungeons and Dragons. If you're looking for something new to experience in your D&D world this is it. Worth every penny. Get it now!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Awakened Blades Volume 2 - A 5th Edition Magic Item Collection
by Steve W.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/21/2022 03:50:22
pixel_trans.gif Awakened Blades Volume 2 - A 5th Edition Magic Item Collection As great as the first volume, and I'm always a big fan of more options.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Awakened Blades Volume 1 - A 5th Edition Magic Item Collection
by Steve W.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/21/2022 03:49:37
pixel_trans.gif Awakened Blades Volume 1 - A 5th Edition Magic Item Collection As a big fan of Bleach, this book was a welcome addition to my collection. A very nice selection of weapons, I just need to find a way to use them in my dnd groups.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
House of Mirrors
by raphael a.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/21/2022 02:50:52
pixel_trans.gif House of Mirrors An extremely fun one-shot and love how there is gulde lines on running for upper levels. Going to run again for higher level party. The pun names were fun and loved the fairly tail tie ins.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
SJ-DC-NCH-01 A String of Pearls
by Fynn H.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/20/2022 18:46:49
pixel_trans.gif SJ-DC-NCH-01 A String of Pearls Very enjoyable adventure, definitely can run a bit short given the lack of combats but it's a nice adventure for times when you want that.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
WBW-DC-AA-ASHALON-02 Under the Cover of Stars
by Franz B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/20/2022 09:27:07
pixel_trans.gif WBW-DC-AA-ASHALON-02 Under the Cover of Stars Finally got around to running this adventure, the whole adventure plays like a mini-epic with the mechanics. The choices made from the previous mod also affects this adventure so It helps make choices feel like they matter. Not to mention the challenge of the combat in this adventure can be very deadly to parties unprepared. I would definitely run this again in the future, caps off a great duology.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Desert Wellspring
by Artemis V.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/19/2022 22:14:55
pixel_trans.gif The Desert Wellspring Ran this with two of my friends and we all had a lot of fun! I agree with some other reviews about adding something to remove the mummy rot curse to the treasure. Players suggested that making the characters level 5 would still keep the tension but be a little less nervewracking in the fight. One of them barely squeaked by with one HP at the end.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Dynamic Classes
by joey m.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/19/2022 12:38:27
pixel_trans.gif Dynamic Classes If you’re looking for a new way to experience leveling, this dynamic system keeps it fresh and unique with every character you play! If you or anyone you know is getting bored of the same old leveling systems and classes, I would highly recommend picking this up!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
by Eden C.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/19/2022 03:41:00
pixel_trans.gif Class Character Sheets - The Bundle Note: I have not examined each and every sheet. There may be issues I haven't found, or things I mention that don't apply to other sheets. I also use digital character sheets, so parts of this are non-applicable to pen and paper players. **The Good:** The visual design of these sheets are close to the standard WotC ones, if that's your thing. I love that it puts feats, resource trackers, and a spell slot tracker on the front page, because my struggle to track or remember those was the reason I started looking for alternatives in the first place. I also like that's there's bubbles for expertise. I wasn't specifically looking for a sheet with a bigger inventory box, but now that I have one, I'm pleased with it. On the standard sheet the auto-scaling text was getting so small that I wasn't able to skim it, which isn't (yet) a problem on this one. I also enjoy having a spot for magic items with descriptions. I love having a dedicated sheet fo...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Go for the Eyes!
by Victor N.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 11/18/2022 20:20:39
pixel_trans.gif Go for the Eyes! Love these options - they add a lot more interest to combat. I hope the author comes out with another volume covering more monsters!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 32023 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles