Close
Close
Browse Categories











Read What Others Are Saying
The Grave Digger
by Leonardo A.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 13:50:27
The Grave Digger Fun stuff, I even came up with an NPC while reading it. I only have a couple nitpicks regarding some things in the tables

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
T1 The Village of Hommlet (1e)
by Cory G.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 10/20/2020 12:29:57
T1 The Village of Hommlet (1e) WOTC's scan of this module's maps is terrible. Their source file had stains and creases on the map, which were faithfully recreated in the POD book. Should have digitally cleaned up the source file before making this available as POD.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Arctic Survival House Rules for Icewind Dale
by Jake W.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 11:05:45
Arctic Survival House Rules for Icewind Dale There is a LOT in this book. Even if you aren't running RotFM, there are a lot of fantastic ideas to take from this product, from severe weather to building tension in a horror game. A lot of these can be implemented in your own games, and I gotta give DC credit where it's due. A lot of love went into this product, and if you like to put a homebrew spin on your games, this is one you should definitely check out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Arctic Survival House Rules for Icewind Dale
by Joseph D.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 10:47:36
Arctic Survival House Rules for Icewind Dale I absolutely love this PDF. This is helpful for Rime of the Frost Maiden or your own adventures in frozen wastelands. The horror elements are great even in other horror adventures. Easily one of the best PDFs I have purchased on DMs guild.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Arctic Survival House Rules for Icewind Dale
by Michel F.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 10:21:55
Arctic Survival House Rules for Icewind Dale Wow, that is awesome. I really love your content. I can recommend his content to everyone. Awesome guy, awesome videos and next level homebrew.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class: The Witch
by Timothy B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 10:06:41
Class: The Witch Orignially posted here: https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2020/10/dmsguild-witch--
project-witch.html Going to look at some more D&D 5 Witch classes today. These are all just called "The Witch." Since that was also the name of my first witch book back in 2012 I thought I should check them out. For these DMSGuild classes, I am going to still [follow my own rules and guidelines](https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2020/10/the-
-dmsguild-witch-project.html) to make sure I am giving these a fair review. **Class: The Witch by Calum Brough** This PDF is 11 pages (1 cover, 1 table, 2 pages of spell list). I don't recall if I paid $1.04 for this or $1.30. Either way right around my ten cents per page. There is no art. This class is designed to be an arcane variant or compliment to the Druid. A full 20 levels (as expected) with spellcasting to the 9th level of spells. This class is a Charisma-based spell caster. There are some witch powers here, some are copied o...

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Witch
by Timothy B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 10:06:12
The Witch Orignially posted here: https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2020/10/dmsguild-witch--
project-witch.html Going to look at some more D&D 5 Witch classes today. These are all just called "The Witch." Since that was also the name of my first witch book back in 2012 I thought I should check them out. For these DMSGuild classes, I am going to still [follow my own rules and guidelines](https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2020/10/the-
-dmsguild-witch-project.html) to make sure I am giving these a fair review. **The Witch by Dave Rich** This PDF is 15 pages (1 cover, 10 pages content, 3 pages of Appendicies, 1 legal). No art. The pice is $3.00 PWYW. So twice my ¢10 per page guideline. This one presents the witch class with four archetypes and a sorcerous origin. We get a full 20 levels of the witch class. Spellcasting is based on Wisdom, and the witch gets a full 9 levels of spellcasting. This class has a limit on the total number of spells known. For example, the witch...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Witch
by Timothy B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 10:06:03
The Witch Orignially posted here: https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2020/10/dmsguild-witch--
project-witch.html Going to look at some more D&D 5 Witch classes today. These are all just called "The Witch." Since that was also the name of my first witch book back in 2012 I thought I should check them out. For these DMSGuild classes, I am going to still [follow my own rules and guidelines](https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2020/10/the-
-dmsguild-witch-project.html) to make sure I am giving these a fair review. **The Witch by Jeroen Boogaard** This pdf is 8 (6 pages content, 1 cover, 1 page of spells) pages at $0.50, so right under my ¢10 per page guideline. The pdf is full color but light on art. Mind you, that is not a big deal here since the art it does have is used to good effect. Presented here is a full 20 level spellcasting class similar in feel to the Pathfinder witch, including minor (five of these) and major hexes (also five of these). They get a full 9 levels of ...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Race Traits
by sean s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 09:58:50
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Race Traits one stop shop for having all the race traits done and can start playing soon as you wont be taking up loads of time making charters

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Class Features
by sean s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 09:57:12
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Class Features Makes making charters on Fanasty Grounds so much faster and cuts down time too as there all here and done for you

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Spells
by sean s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 09:56:13
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Spells Another home run for coding in fanasty grounds all the spells in one place

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS 5e Spell Tokens 2.1
by sean s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 09:54:48
DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS 5e Spell Tokens 2.1 these are so nice and look amazing a great add to you fanasty games

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DM Tools (Fantasy Grounds)
by sean s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 09:53:42
DM Tools (Fantasy Grounds) This is a great addon that my players loved being able to use and set up the token for spells make it great in game for the players and DM

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds 5E ALL THE CODES! [BUNDLE]
by sean s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 09:50:34
Fantasy Grounds 5E ALL THE CODES! [BUNDLE] once you get one of the codeing addons you will want the rest so getting them all in one and save some money you wont be sorry

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds 5E Items Effects Coding - Weapons
by sean s.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 10/20/2020 09:49:25
Fantasy Grounds 5E Items Effects Coding - Weapons More coded magic weapons than you can shake a stick at and there is even some coded magic sticks in there too

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 24638 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles