Close
Close
Browse Categories















Read What Others Are Saying
I Ghintas
by Sergio S.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/22/2022 04:32:52
I Ghintas Razza ben bilanciata e con buone possibilità di roleplay. L'ingombro causato dal sistema respiratorio permette di dare molto spazio alle meccaniche di gestione dell'inventario!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Among Thieves: Escape from Minmax Prison
by Maxwell F.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/21/2022 19:49:19
Among Thieves: Escape from Minmax Prison The adventure was a treasure trove of actionable information. The factions, map, characters had plenty of personality without restricting options for the GM or players. Really love adventures like this that don't force a specific story. So many have a illogical yet linear story. It could stand to have more resources for the players to find and interact with, but everything presented was useful. I'd happily recommend this to any GM somewhat comfortable with improv.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
To the End of Time - an Epic One-Shot
by Juan M. G. P.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/21/2022 11:18:17
To the End of Time - an Epic One-Shot Just finished GMing this adventure with my group and it was a blast. The premise of the story is really engaging and the final encounter is truly epic. It can be played in a long session or two shorter sessions. Really recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
I Ghintas
by Riccardo M.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/21/2022 09:03:09
I Ghintas Una razza divertente e particolarmente adatta ad ambientazioni un pò "Horror"!! Con il mio gruppo abbiamo giocato una serie di piccole avventure ambientate nella Patria dei ghintas ispirandoci al materiale visto per Barovia e TCoS ed il risultato è stato fantastico!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoard of the Dragon Queen: Chapter 8 Guide
by Andrew O.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/20/2022 16:33:53
Hoard of the Dragon Queen: Chapter 8 Guide This was most confusign chapter of the adventure for me as a DM. The map was not well organized and al over the place. This guide did a lot to help clean that up.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Goblin Market
by Adrienne K.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/20/2022 16:11:44
Goblin Market This publication has two major virtues – creative content and lovely formatting and tech editing. As mechanics for a Feywild campaign, either as a shopping session or a standing resource for players, this publication provides a HIGHLY creative way to get unusual items (including potential question items) into the character’s hands. The next time I run a campaign set in the Feywild I will definitely use this as a resource and keep an eye out for further publications from this author on the DM’s Guild website. For reference, this review is updated from 5/19/22, which was based purely on the previous price, which has since been updated. See “Discussion” for more information. Thank you again to the DM’s Guild Customer Service for their prompt response and resolution. ...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
She is the Ancient: A Genderbent Curse of Strahd
by Brendon S.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/20/2022 10:09:21
She is the Ancient: A Genderbent Curse of Strahd This is an excellent new version of Strahd, the PDF and art work are top notch and the changes to characters and stories I've been really impressed with.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Destruction's Light
by Jack M.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/20/2022 07:50:15
Destruction's Light Extremely helpful with one of the most challenging sections of the module!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Humans Reborn
by Andy C.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/20/2022 07:46:08
Humans Reborn This looks like a very well balanced and interesting take on Humans. I will look forward to see it in actual use.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Van Richten's Encyclopedia of Darklords & Domains [BUNDLE]
by Rob W.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/19/2022 20:58:44
Van Richten's Encyclopedia of Darklords & Domains [BUNDLE] This is an excellent book bundle. i'm very pleased with the encyclopedia as it details just about anything you would want to know about a land (population, plant and animal life, geology, etc., etc.,. For those looking to find a "One-Stop Shop" for Ravenloft information from all editions. this is your book!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Micro Dungeons: Monsters of the Realms
by Angus B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/19/2022 19:58:13
Micro Dungeons: Monsters of the Realms I am a big fan of sources like this which fit a dungeon onto one page, and I especailly like the dungeons which were desgined. They are simple to use and the monsters seleceted/made all fit perfectly with the the dungeons. Although I did like the old school layout I did think it could have been finessed abit more to better fit in the information of the dungeon, and the monsters. Having the monsters on the same page would be even better. Like wise a bit more fleshing out of the narratives would have made this perfect, but there was enough for me to easily build into. Will be running one of these in my next session....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Encounters in the Caverns Deep
by Alex L.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/19/2022 17:59:25
Encounters in the Caverns Deep I personally LOVE giving my party characters that aren't who they appear and intentially mislead or steer them in wrong directions. Then comes along the 'Impostor Syndrome' encounter that hits you with a double whammy! It's a great plot hook that went on longer than I expected, which gave me way too much joy when the big reveal happened.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Arena of Infinite Goblins
by Cody K.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/19/2022 14:04:55
The Arena of Infinite Goblins Pretty awesome concepts here for an all out brawl! Can't wait for the right time to implemeant this into my campaigns

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tessa Presents 80 Maps for The Wild Beyond the Witchlight
by Bill B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/19/2022 13:06:44
Tessa Presents 80 Maps for The Wild Beyond the Witchlight Got a trojan from this file. Maps were great but this is messed up.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Doomed Forgotten Realms: Sword Coast Gazetteer
by Sam B.
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
Date Added: 06/19/2022 06:57:54
Doomed Forgotten Realms: Sword Coast Gazetteer Love this product so much! Some real creative thinking, and I'm looking forward to running some games in this setting in the near future.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 30660 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles