Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
The Tomb of Sigyfel
Publisher: Goblinoid Games
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2010 14:36:42

This was a well written introductory adventure for Labyrinth Lords. It played well and was enjoyable. Though short it is a decently designed dungeon. Any group that explores it should have a good time doing so.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Tomb of Sigyfel
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Delving Deeper [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Brave Halfling Publishing
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2010 14:33:47

I have been happy with all of the Delving Deeper products and found this Bundle to be a great Deal. The additional classes have been useful in my Labyrinth Lords games, expanding an already great game. The books were well written and easily used.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delving Deeper [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Valtor the Mighty (Labyrinth Lord & OSRIC)
Publisher: Brave Halfling Publishing
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2010 14:28:24

This product has done a great job of creating a god of war, making new spells for the followers of Valtor, and showing how he is worshiped by his followers. It is a great addition to a fantasy game and could add depth to any fantasy setting needing a god of war.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Valtor the Mighty (Labyrinth Lord & OSRIC)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Monster Listing (Labyrinth Lord)
Publisher: Goblinoid Games
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2010 14:21:43

I have found this product very useful in my Labyrinth Lord games. It has all the monsters in alphabetical order with stats for easy reference. The most useful feature was the listing by hit dice. It makes it far easier to write adventures geared towards specific levels.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Listing (Labyrinth Lord)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

GORE
Publisher: Goblinoid Games
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2010 14:15:39

I'm not a big fan of percentile based RPG's so I did not find this game much use personally and therefore could not give it 5 stars. However, I found it was put together well and easy to read. I would imagine that anyone who likes percentile style games would find this product to be a welcome addition.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
GORE
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creatures of the Wastelands: Random Encounters
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2010 14:11:41

I'm one of those people that really likes random encounter tables. They keep me from using the same monsters over and over. If you like them too than you will like this book. I have found it very usefull in my Mutant Future games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures of the Wastelands: Random Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Mutant Future: Revised Edition (no-art version)
Publisher: Goblinoid Games
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2010 14:07:18

So far I have had a great deal of fun with Mutant Future. It's character design process enables you to make pretty much any kind of mutant to explore a future laden with danger and ancient treasures. Who doesn't want to play a telekenetic wolf man who has to stop in the middle of battle to eat a slain enemy because his metabolism is so high? Who doesn't want to play a game that invented a monster as memorable as the spidergoat? Who doesn't want to descend into an ancient ruins to discover riches such as an energy gun or a case of instant soup? If you want fantasy adventure in a post apocalyptic world with radiation and mutants I highly suggest you give this a try.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mutant Future: Revised Edition (no-art version)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Labyrinth Lord: Revised Edition (no-art version)
Publisher: Goblinoid Games
by David C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2010 13:59:17

Oh, the simple days of taking your 1st level magic user into a dungeon armed only with a dagger and magic missile and praying to every god in every dimension that you will survive to second level. The simple days when a goblin was a goblin, an orc was an orc and a dragon would probably kill half your party. Then the survivors would divvy up a huge amount of xp and gold.

If you remember fondly the days of old school gaming or would like try what us old guys talk about some times as we start to nod off at the table than I highly recomend this product. They have done a great job of presenting for the public a game that I started my RPG hobby with and still love today.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Labyrinth Lord: Revised Edition (no-art version)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items