Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Puzzle Master
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/01/2020 15:27:25

This is a really well put together collection of puzzles that can be easily dropped into any adventure, they feel challenging but also entertaining. The handouts are really well made and make it very easy to communicate the basic concepts of the puzzles with the players. Looking forward to more puzzles from this wonderful creator!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Puzzle Master
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Dragon+: Six Faces of Death (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2020 13:49:35

Wow this module is completely crazy, I love it! So much lore, details, monsters, such a weird setting!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon+: Six Faces of Death (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Bone Thrower: Model Kit
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2020 13:36:22

This was a really interesting design to build and assemble, very well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bone Thrower: Model Kit
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Mind Flayer Paper Miniatures
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2020 13:35:47

This mindflayer design is so creepy and unique, I love it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mind Flayer Paper Miniatures
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Orcus Paper Miniature
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2020 13:33:36

Love this Orcus design! It's really nice to see so much details in a mini, although given the size this is a maxi!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Orcus Paper Miniature
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Wyrms of the Realms: Klauth
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2020 13:31:59

This was a really great summary of the Ancient Red Klauth, he's an important part of my D&D campaign and this was a very useful compendium summarising all the knowledge about him!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wyrms of the Realms: Klauth
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Journey into the Feywild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/28/2019 05:14:19

A really nice compilation of material about the Feywild, perfect resource for a campaign setting!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Journey into the Feywild
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Trollskull Manor Deed
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/28/2019 05:13:33

This is a really cool artifact, my players loved it when I gave it to them during our session!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trollskull Manor Deed
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Waterdeep: Dragon Heist - Infernal Contract
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/10/2019 17:49:52

This is a beautifully made contract, love it! Will definitely be using this as a prop for my D&D game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterdeep: Dragon Heist - Infernal Contract
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Secrets of Skyhorn Lighthouse
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2019 06:30:38

This was a really nice self-contained adventure, loved the plot hooks and the general structure as well!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Secrets of Skyhorn Lighthouse
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Waterdeep's Notice Boards: Quest Seeds for the City of Splendors and Skullport
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/07/2019 11:18:41

Love it! Adds so much authenticity to worldbuilding to be able to just show the players a notice board instead of just narrating a bunch of quests! Such a cool idea! Great job compiling this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterdeep's Notice Boards: Quest Seeds for the City of Splendors and Skullport
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Prehistoric Panic: Pack 1
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2019 00:40:08

I just love this entire series, the dinosaurs are so well designed! I started assembling them and leaving them randomly at the desks of my colleagues, to see them surprised and thrilled at finding a dino-trophy!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Prehistoric Panic: Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Lycanthropes: Theme Pack 2
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/13/2018 03:29:46

These lycanthrope paper-minis are really well designed, and were the perfect addition to our D&D game, my players loved them and were really eager to engage with them :-)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lycanthropes: Theme Pack 2
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Flying Misfortune - a Storm King's Thunder Adventure
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2018 08:59:30

Felgolos is one of my fave characters from SKT! Excited about running this adventure with my party :-)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Flying Misfortune - a Storm King's Thunder Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Lycanthropes: Theme Pack
Publisher: Trash Mob Minis
by Karthik N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2018 08:58:45

Love these designs! Difficult to find good lycanthrope minis! Looking forward to more from this series!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lycanthropes: Theme Pack
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items