Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
DC-POA-ROG-1 The Frozen Path To Easthaven
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2021 12:06:40

For a first attempt this is a decent product. It is alittle wordy but put together better then other Adventure League stuff published. I believe if either the Author gets more practice and or someone to proof read any upcomming adventures this will be a up and comming star



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DC-POA-ROG-1 The Frozen Path To Easthaven
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Daughter of the Wind
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/05/2021 11:31:39

it. was a good adventure but how. it was written. at times felt like. I got mixed vibes with how the story was supposed to go.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Daughter of the Wind
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Faerie Coffins
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/05/2021 09:24:53

it. was a. solid adventure. good to see an unusual monster as a bad enemy



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Faerie Coffins
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

WindyJ's DM Screen of Superior Referencing
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2021 17:51:56

This in theory would be amazing. but when i attempted to download the file and view it neverloaded. so i'm an unrealiable review.

Update: i was able to mess around with file and was able to finally get it to open. It is a great reference for a quick look up for stuff like prices/conditions/ reminder of some rules (like spells that need componets,ect) 12-/10



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WindyJ's DM Screen of Superior Referencing
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for the review. As a result of your review, I updated the file to make the file open more easily. I'm glad you like the content!
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/02/2021 12:19:00

It is a very cute activity book for any future(and maybe curent) adventurers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Essentials: Sidekick Sheets
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/23/2020 21:11:07

First of it's kind and solid enough. so i give it a 5/5



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Essentials: Sidekick Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Blood Magic (5e)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/25/2020 05:12:20

IjustI didn't like it maybemaybe others. butthere isisno accounting for



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Magic (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Common Herbs and Remedies
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2020 21:12:08

I always thought the 5e system could always have used more plants, herbs, and other uses for people who might have a herbalizm kit.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Common Herbs and Remedies
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, I felt the same when making this. I'm happy to know it'll be used well.
The Way of the Force Monastic Tradition for Monks [D&D 5e (2020)]
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2020 21:10:25

It is a star wars monk subclass which i would see as a Psion kind of subclass.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
The Way of the Force Monastic Tradition for Monks [D&D 5e (2020)]
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
The ability to use your ki points in combination with you movement to propel your ki features and attacks is similar to the Psion's mind reach except it doesn't work on spells, other than that, it is very sw, but not psychic focused. Thanks for the downloading.
Children of the Dragon, Draconic Player Races and Subclasses
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2020 21:08:05

first Let me say alot of love went into the making of this product. I will admit half the stuff i liked and seemed very balanced. But then the other half i wouldn't want to touch.

But personally being on the fence aside it is put together very nicely, alot of time and effort went into the creation of this product. I think it's worth you to go check out this product to desided if this is what you want. 4.2/5 stars



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Children of the Dragon, Draconic Player Races and Subclasses
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Art of Seduction
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2020 20:58:43

I think this is a good idea for GMs who like to roleplay or new GMs in general. It is a general use for being charsmatic in general. I feel it's atleast worth to be checked out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art of Seduction
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

5E - Critical Fail/Success Charts
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2020 20:52:37

Its a nice little altunitive chart to crit rolls.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
5E - Critical Fail/Success Charts
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

A Guide to Baldur's Gate: Descent Into Avernus
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2020 16:17:36

If you plan on running Descent into Avernus This title is needed. It helps the GM manage it better. Not the gameplay but events. For unruly players that is a different book entirely.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Guide to Baldur's Gate: Descent Into Avernus
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

A Guide to Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/03/2020 18:37:24

Any work from this Mcgovern is Amazing. Even his other works for other offical moduels. They help any person run said camaign and with the Rime of the Frostmaiden there is alot to keep track of. This is a GM's best friend if they wish to run Rime of the Frostmaiden. The only thing i don't like about it is the fact i can only give it 5 stars. OMG THIS THING IS A GODSENT/5 stars



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Guide to Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Monster Slayers: The Heroes of Hesiod
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2020 18:25:41

It is a good way to start children off to D&D. Great because it can help keep those with short spans of interests a way to play.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Slayers: The Heroes of Hesiod
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items