Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Monster Slayers: The Heroes of Hesiod
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2020 18:25:41

It is a good way to start children off to D&D. Great because it can help keep those with short spans of interests a way to play.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Slayers: The Heroes of Hesiod
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Bastion: A Protector Class
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/16/2020 19:36:40

it was very well put together but i felt it was trying to convert 4e mechanics into 5e. Not bad but not my cup of tea.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Bastion: A Protector Class
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for your review! If the Bastion is not your cup of tea, why not look to the other full classes I have available for free on my website, Leukudnd.com To give you a preview: 1. Bowmaster - Ranged Weapon-dedicated fighter, uses Intelligence for Trick Shots and crafting custom arrows . My first ever homebrew class, really rudimentary and straightforward. 2. Esper - Psychic power wielder. An admittedly incomplete/failed class, as it proved too complicated, but you can still see it and some of my thought process. 3. Tinkerer - The supreme crafting class. Build mundane objects and lightning speed, and transform them into pseudo-magic items with your magic engines! There are two versions: 1. the original version, and 2. a shortened version made for EnWorld. 4. The Mudang - Korean Shaman that delegates between the humanoid and spirit realms. Casts spells through the summoning of spirits in an original casting spellcasting system. This one is not available for free. I was commissioned to design it for the Koryo Hall of Adventures Kickstarter. You can pick up a digital or physical copy at hallofadventures.com 5. The Mistborn - My newest homebrew class, inspired by Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn trilogy. Push and pull metal, soar through the air, and manipulate people's emotions in a modular class without subclasses.
Using Classic Modules Today Conversions (5e)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2020 11:00:04

I thought this would be more of a plug and play for older model conversions but i was mistaken



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Using Classic Modules Today Conversions (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

5E Expanded Inventory Sheet
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2020 10:57:00

It is a nice little accessory if your party has either 1 to much stuff or 2 Someone desided to buy to much stuff



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
5E Expanded Inventory Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Zhentarim Agents
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2020 10:55:19

This is just a statblocks for NPC's which isn't bad. The major problem i had with it was the stats kinda felt alittle overpowered for the CR



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Zhentarim Agents
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Forgotten Tomb (5e)
Publisher: R&D Adventures
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2020 10:53:09

i would give it a 4.5/5 stars if i was able to. But this product is what one would call a drug sample. In the way they give you some for free so you keep coming back for more.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Forgotten Tomb (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Reclaiming the Caves on the Borderlands
Publisher: Sacrosanct Games
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2020 10:50:19

While it has the old module feel. I think some of the rooms could be alittle more detailed.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Reclaiming the Caves on the Borderlands
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Vine Maze
Publisher: DramaScape
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2020 10:48:03

Good if you want a oneshot or something fast. Thats it



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Vine Maze
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Mermaid Island
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2020 10:46:26

i give it 4 stars out of 5 stars. A nice work but not my cup of tea.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mermaid Island
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Quick and Dirty Seduction
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/24/2020 18:24:08

Quick simple and to the point this allows seduction without having to look at all these different charts or dice rolls. A great little item for GM's who have that one person who suduces stuff if they are a bard, or sourcerer, or the fighter who likes to put their willy in every hole



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Quick and Dirty Seduction
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Sparks Adventure AD10500
Publisher: Twisted Die Productions
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/21/2020 19:07:49

this is the only supliment for this magical girl rpg that i know of



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sparks Adventure AD10500
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

VeX's Vicious Mockery Insult Generator (Fantasy Grounds)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/08/2019 12:31:55

Afunway tomake interesting one liner thatdoesn't get repetitive



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
VeX's Vicious Mockery Insult Generator (Fantasy Grounds)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks Patrick!
Ready to Roll: Star Wars
Publisher: Up to Four Players
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/19/2019 20:15:57

This is the easiest way i can explain storytelling dice to people. 15/10



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ready to Roll: Star Wars
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition Advanced Character Record Sheet
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2019 10:29:47

This is a very sleek character sheet. the first 3 pages are your normal sheets. the forth page is your random use/less junk the fith page is your owned stuff (houses/business/vechicles) the six page is something i would limit as a gm. it is a map. the only reason i would allow a player to fill that page out is if they had paper an ink, and quill doing it as they are going along (i would not be afraid to harm the map if they don't put it away in a map case. bascally try to draw a picture while in the dark, while moving, and not having a solid surface to draw on) Page seven is a little note section. this is the only page i didn't care for because this could just be a blank page and still be used as effective.

11/10



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition Advanced Character Record Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/06/2018 23:20:08

Just Amazing. A must for any GM's who want to use a 3d printer to make dungeon terrain.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items