Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Masks of Theros
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2020 10:11:02

Masks of Theros is a wonderful and thoughtfull adventure full of all the things that made Theros such a conpelling setting and more in spades. The narritive that follows in this book is perfect to ntroduce players to Theros and puts a spotlight on how its such a different setting than others currently features in D&D 5e. The synergy between the multiple adventures and its authors is also top notch. Highly Recommended



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Masks of Theros
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Many Names of Odin
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 22:34:00

Another stand out product for Scion. The authors tackle the many facets of Odin with great creativity and insight. For people looking for another way to look at Odin, this is a must have book, EASY TO READ AND THOUGHT PROVOKING!!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Many Names of Odin
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Secret Frequency Files
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/02/2020 21:25:57

This book is increadbly useful for any Storyteller for the CoD. The antagonists within this book are flavorful and will be sure to horrify your players.

Another standout product from Darker Days Radio.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Secret Frequency Files
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Order of the Ironbound - A Blood Hunter Order
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2019 15:37:30

This will fit perfectly into a game featuring the nine hells. Worth your time!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Order of the Ironbound - A Blood Hunter Order
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks so much, Michael! Glad you enjoyed!!
Venice Unmasked
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/14/2019 09:35:58

Another strong showing from the DDR crew. This book is beautiful and chocked full with plot hook and storythreads. Worth every penny.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Venice Unmasked
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Tribebook: Khara
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/20/2019 09:25:33

Easily on my my favorite lost breeds, the Khara have always existed as a mystery, that is untill now. The thought and love that went into is book is very apperant and any fans of W20, will be happy with their purchase.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tribebook: Khara
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Secrets of Vancouver: Coil of the Thunderbird
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2019 21:14:17

This amazing book did something i think all GOOD role playing books should do....It made me want MORE. that is also meant in a very positive way. To start with the layout and formatting is done to a professional level. It looks like OPP did this themselves. The opening fiction is engaging and full of life,while the storytelling content is rich and full of promose. If your looking to expand your requiem game, look no further



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets of Vancouver: Coil of the Thunderbird
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Hunger Within
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2019 18:26:26

I am a longtime fan of the darker days podcast and so when i heard that they would be posting their own content on the Vault, i knew that I would give it a try. I can honestly say that this was well worth the money. The Hunger Within contains an amazingly dark atmoshpere that will haunt old and new players alike. This is an ideal chronicle to run for new players and yet is full content that will engage more experenced gamers. I look forward to seeing wha else they will produce.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hunger Within
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Night Horrors: The Tormented
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2019 10:39:37

As i write this review, i am deployed, wet, desperate for real food and generally grumpy. About as close to the Created mindset as you can get without the stiches. I have adored this game for a very long time and this book is a wonderful addition to an already stacked roster of books. With many terrifing and grusome horrors within its pages, most being outstanding additions to ANY CoD games its easily worth the price of admission. Buy this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Horrors: The Tormented
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Esquiel's Guide to Magic Weapons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/25/2018 14:13:49

i have read my fair share of homebrew content and if your looking to add new magical weapons into your game then honestly look no further that this work
the author has clearly taken his time to balence hos creations and some of these just scream for a few sessions of play. personally i loved his section on cursed weapons that allow such a random element in your narrative that i will be using them HEAVILY in my next game
seriously buy this book



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Esquiel's Guide to Magic Weapons
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Welcome to Purgatory
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/24/2018 20:51:17

This product is well worth it's value. If your looking for a new setting for your Wild West game look no further than this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Welcome to Purgatory
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Werewolf Gift Compilation
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/24/2018 20:47:13

This product is full to bursting with new creative gifts for all the tribes in WtA. Adding players new options for such a valueable price is testament to Mr. Bell's writing ability. I am looking forward towards his next project.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Werewolf Gift Compilation
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Hunter: Mortal Remains
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/27/2014 08:41:27

Loved this book. It is a great addition to the Hunter the vigil line.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hunter: Mortal Remains
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items