Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Reflectionist Class
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2021 03:42:20

I LOVE the reflectionist! I will introduce it as an option in my new campaign in the land of terror and despair of Barovia. I really think it fits perfctly this kind of misterious, dark setting. I think the class has been well playtested and seems fairly balanced. If some of my players will choose it, I will write further impressions about it as the campaign develops and I have a chance to see it in full action!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reflectionist Class
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Encounters in Barovia
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2021 03:36:45

A really well-made addition to Barovia's realms of Horror. All the encounters are well-detailed and provide hours of gameplay, besides nice hooks for other side-quests, which can be easily implemented by the DM. Good product!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Encounters in Barovia
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

La Torre dell’Orologio di Crondale
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/16/2020 01:53:30

Quick to read, simple to run, straightforward and above all, FUN. You can find a litte bit of everything inside here: some puzzles, fights, interaction with NPCs. The contents are really logically presented, well-balanced, failry simple but they are never obvious nor banal. I loved this 5-pages adventure and I look forward for future releases from the author! Keep up the good work! Leo



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
La Torre dell’Orologio di Crondale
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, Leo! I really appreciate your feedback :)
The Haunt
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2020 10:59:45

Played it with my kids. They were sooo scared by the killing doll they were about to cry!! Beside this, we had a blast! Some descriptions of the areas and mechanics of the house are not so straightforward, yet I had no problems in running them smoothly. A great product, full of athmosphere and tension. Looking forward from more products like this from this author. 5/5 stars



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Haunt
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Perfect Parchment (Sample Pack)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2020 10:54:52

Perrfect parchment-like effect. Works as advised. I printed it and used as a base to prepare written handouts. For extra flavor I stained it with some tea and burned the edges slightly with a lighter.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Parchment (Sample Pack)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Blackstaff's Book of 1000 Spells
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2020 10:52:02

Great product. This book is absolutely wonderful, well written and above all, it brings me back many spells tjat were not converted from previous editions like epic "BLACK BLADE OF DISASTER" or lovely "LEOMUND'S TRAP".

Every day, when I have some spare time I go through this book, looking for new gems to challenge my players and to give them some rare spell to make them enjoy some new effects!

Really, I was missing something like this. Thank you for bringing it!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Blackstaff's Book of 1000 Spells
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Baldur's Gate Notice Boards | A Descent Into Avernus Supplement
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2020 10:44:19

I tried some of the encounters contestually of the exploration of my PCs in Baldur's Gate. Some are very simple, straightforward and effective, like "Bodiguards!" and "Giant carbs infestation!", while others have a great potential but could be developed a little bit deeper, like "Floating Castle!".

A good product to give extra flavour and spice to days spent encounters in Baldurs Gate!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Baldur's Gate Notice Boards | A Descent Into Avernus Supplement
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Affinity Publisher Template and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/20/2019 12:12:09

Perfect. Easy to implement. Beautiful. A must have if tou want to publish on DMsGuild using Affinity Publisher.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Affinity Publisher Template and Beginner's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

A Most Potent Brew - A Basic Rules Adventure
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leonardo b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/24/2019 10:07:39

This little jewel shines expecially when played together with people trying DND for the first time. It is simple, direct, challenging and never boring.

GREAT STUFF.

Thank you!!!

Leo



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Most Potent Brew - A Basic Rules Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items