Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Artifacts of the Old World
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/17/2020 00:00:03

Check out my spotlight video here! https://youtu.be/ThC8fRrEbXI



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artifacts of the Old World
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Back To The Sea
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/13/2020 15:57:36

Are you on the fence about purchasing this product? I can tell you with confidence that it's worthy of its asking price. Need more details? Check out my video spotlight here! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-UkFeSulWg



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Back To The Sea
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Eberronicon: A Pocket Guide to the World
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/17/2020 15:06:59

Check out my review here! (I'm the Allthingslich guy). https://youtu.be/YZD8PYcMiO4



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eberronicon: A Pocket Guide to the World
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Armorer’s Handbook: Equipment Upgrade and Rune Magic System for 5E
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/17/2020 14:49:47

Check out my video review here (I'm the Allthingslich guy!) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CS9vKVp7f88



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Armorer’s Handbook: Equipment Upgrade and Rune Magic System for 5E
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Monster Manual Expanded II (5E)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/23/2019 13:29:06

Ran this guy through the Allthingslich review! Check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R3f9e8_LMzk&t=560s



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Manual Expanded II (5E)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Infamous Adversaries
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/16/2019 21:31:42

Check out my full review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOAISq49XzU



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Infamous Adversaries
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Jarlaxle's Guide to Traps
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/16/2019 21:30:41

Check out my full review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y81kmH5d6t8



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Jarlaxle's Guide to Traps
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Attack on Avernus: The Wrath of Tiamat!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/15/2019 19:27:17

Rich da Lich reviews! Check it my review of this content here: https://youtu.be/8kqi9gcqYTc



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Attack on Avernus: The Wrath of Tiamat!
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Blood War Bestiary
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2019 16:21:33

Please check out my review here! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dq9GP_ijciI



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Blood War Bestiary
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Saltmarsh's Notice Boards: 30 Quest Seeds for Nautical Campaigns
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/09/2019 17:02:00

Check out my full review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r4T-G-Dh8tM



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Saltmarsh's Notice Boards: 30 Quest Seeds for Nautical Campaigns
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Monsters of the Old World
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/04/2019 18:08:21

Check out my full review here! https://youtu.be/rGZdus-_7Wc



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of the Old World
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Saltmarsh Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2019 18:18:23

Runnin' this content through my review system.

Check it out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CX9PNgop_6Q&t=4s



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Saltmarsh Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Taverns, Inns, and Taprooms
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/08/2019 19:00:17

I've run this through my review system and let's just say, I'm...

well, check it out here! https://youtu.be/gVglryDeVSE



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Taverns, Inns, and Taprooms
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Ravnica: Heroes of the Guilds — Character Class Options
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 19:05:09

Running this product through my review system to see what's what. Check it out at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqcH2H_jg1w&t=3s

Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ravnica: Heroes of the Guilds — Character Class Options
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks so much for the review, we're extremely glad you like it! After I saw your videos on other Ravnica products I knew you know your stuff and am all the more glad to see you're enjoying the lore aspects! I took the liberty to attach your review to the product page itself. I hope that is ok, if not I'll remove it again. For example, I do not know if it counts views this way so I'd defer to your decision!
Drizzt Do'Urden's Guide to Combat
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2019 18:03:39

I've done a review of this thing. Hopefully, it would make Drizzt proud! https://youtu.be/tf9L5zur_EY



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Drizzt Do'Urden's Guide to Combat
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for the excellent review! It seems there was some confusion on the table of contents: the page numbers there correspond to the numbers on the pages themselves, not the number Adobe Acrobat reads it as. I was unable to find a way around that at the time of making this, but I'll keep at it :)
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items