Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Year Of Rogue Dragons $19.99
Average Rating:5.0 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
12 13
1 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Manuel G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/04/2020 11:59:25

My dad used to read these books to me when I was a kid. I was very happy to see this adventure and even though I have never played as a dragon, I can't wait to have our DM read it and let us roam free! Thank you for this great idea!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Georg W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/31/2020 13:52:40

Year of Rogue Dragons is an adventure deeply rooted in the lore of the Forgotten Realms. My players love the fact that they can explore the Moonsea region as dragons and I also expanded the story a bit more, based on the original novel trilogy. Lovely book, I can only recommend it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jim T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/30/2020 02:21:41

I love playing this module with my friends! They turned into dragons immediately and can't get enough of it! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stephen R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2020 13:24:41

I didn't know what to expect when I bought this module, but it gave more then I hoped for! I love the intricate way this adventure introduces me to playing dragons. I think it's a must have for all with a sweet spot for dragons!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/21/2020 12:00:06

Congrats on the idea, the delivery, the art, everything! This is a long module and I can't wait to play it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Simon L. B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/21/2020 04:25:30

I love the complexity of this adventure module! It is also very deeply rooted in the Forgotten Realms setting, which is my all time favorite.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Tamara H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2020 12:39:26

What can be more fun then playing dragons? I love every part of this adventure! Rooooaaaarrrrr! :) It also had beautifully detailed maps, full page illustrations and npc art. 10/10!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Max K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2020 12:27:06

By the fangs of Tiamat! As a DM I must say that this adventure helps to create a dreaded atmosphere where even dragons have to fight for survival! The setting is perfect, the factions and their motivations are well written and clear, and I can already imagine how epic I will make the final encounter! Throughout the adventure there are many delicate details which make the adventure well rooted and fun to play. Also the age category shift for the dragon players is extremely cleverly done, without having to play the next 30-50 years after the adventure gets into swing. I just love it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Alain P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2020 12:15:14

deeply detailed adventure from a unique player perspective! gave me a great time to read and i cant wait to see how my players will navigate it's perils. i can only recommend it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Lisa M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/18/2020 06:32:07

I saw your hardcover test on Reddit and I wasn't dissapointed to read the pdf either. This adventure is something truly unique! And the art is amazing as well! Congrats! Hope to see more from you soon!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by TJ A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2020 15:22:29

picked this up recently and after reading through it I am thuroughly impressed. I never thought playing as dragons would work so well but this module is smooth and extremely well put together.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2020 10:18:37

This module is very slick, has a great plot and I can't wait to DM it! I saw the post on the hardcover version on Reddit. Can we get it as well or that's only for personal use?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Year Of Rogue Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by George S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/17/2020 05:31:40

I loved the original books and this module fantastically translates the struggles of dragons during the Dracorage! We just started playing it but we already love playing dragons! I can only recommend this book. Great idea, fantastic delivery!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items