Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
[VDP] Eberron Warforged, Revised
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/25/2019 03:36:12

The only problem I have with it is that it does feel a little overpowered. I would suggest giving the warforged a weakness, such as vulnerability to acid damage, or something of the sort. if you can get around this problem though, this is a very well constructed class, with a lot of roleplay opportunities



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
[VDP] Eberron Warforged, Revised
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Alignment Map
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Caracal 4. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2019 00:37:37

Easily one of the best ideas on this site. A must-have for all d&d players



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alignment Map
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Starbringer
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2019 00:25:33

I checked it, and the mechanics work pretty well. The last thing I would suggest is having Star's Mark deal 2D6 damage instead of 1D12 at 15th level, as not being able to roll a 1 provides a good advantage to some of the Hunter's abilities. Other than that, I am very satisfied with the overall product.

I will be reviewing your Pychopomp class soon. thanks for everything!

Sincerely,

Carson F



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starbringer
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
I'll await your next review then, let me know how it is. I was thinking to change a bit just the Star's Mark.
Version 1.3 is now on. As i said before i thought to change star's mark cause it was a bit weak. New star's mark deals 1d6 extra radiant damage that increases at higher levels. I would like to send you a complimentary copy of my psychopomp class to say thanks, if you are interested write me your email!
Thanks again, i sent the copy to your email, check the spam too if you haven't received. Let me know what you think and have fun!
Simple Trap System
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/13/2019 04:05:34

A brilliant system to scare players into having a rogue.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple Trap System
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

DMs Guild Creator Resource - Style Guide Resources
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/11/2019 23:38:53

An excellent dive into the mechanics of creating your own adventures. By all means, a must-have.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DMs Guild Creator Resource - Style Guide Resources
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Volo's Guide to More Things Magical
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/11/2019 05:31:53

A fascinating delve into the complex mechanics of magic. some grammatical error, though, and it does need some artwork.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Volo's Guide to More Things Magical
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

NPC Adventuring Parties: Friends for CR 2 to 20 and everyone inbetween
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/11/2019 05:27:49

A wonderfully realized idea, full to the brim with creative character choices made to make any Dungeon Master's day a little easier.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
NPC Adventuring Parties: Friends for CR 2 to 20 and everyone inbetween
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Quest Tracker
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2019 19:49:50

Insanely helpful to those making their own campaign. A must-have.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quest Tracker
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Dragonhunt
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2019 19:46:24

Fairly good adventure lacks dragons to hunt. still fun to run, though.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonhunt
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for the review. Making up a good name for the adventure is diffucult, but i'll try better next time.
The Tyrant of Marshfields
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2019 19:43:51

Nicely constructed. I would like to see more in the future.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Tyrant of Marshfields
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

5e Racial Handbook - Over 40 New Races and Subraces
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2019 19:12:34

A fairly well crafted opportunity for players to get a little more exotic with their choices. Is kinda dated, though.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
5e Racial Handbook - Over 40 New Races and Subraces
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Balasar's Guide to Exploration
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2019 19:03:43

Wow, what an achievement. This book feels exactly like it belongs up there with Xanathar's Guide To Everything, Mordenkainen's Tome Of Foes, etc. and yet it still is so unique that it deserves to be in a catagory on its own. The new rules and options generally work wonders, and the only thing I hope for is a sequel.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Balasar's Guide to Exploration
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Rise of the Necromancer
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2019 18:57:58

A pretty well constructed adventure, but the spelling and grammar can leave a little to be desired...



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rise of the Necromancer
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Glad you enjoyed the adventure, grammer of poor and speelllling aside ;) Will make sure I use spellchecker for the third instalment :D
Zoek's Short Adventures
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/10/2019 02:14:49

This truely was an amazing idea. Fresh settings that feel perfect when integrated with any story, easy to understand notes, and just simply the wonderful execution brings a must-have to any dungeon master in need of a backup plan.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zoek's Short Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 16 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back
0 items