Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Homebrew Blank Map
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/08/2019 03:46:35

My review is as follows: It's not much, but it's honest work.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Homebrew Blank Map
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

5e Puzzle - The Looping Labyrinth
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/08/2019 03:45:21

This is a good way to use strange magic to get your players thinking. However, it is also an excellent way to frustrate your players to the point of leaving.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
5e Puzzle - The Looping Labyrinth
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

5e Weapons Remastered
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/08/2019 03:43:22

I feel sad giving this such a bad rating, it is easy to tell that a lot of time and dedication was put into this. But the problem with it is that all the new stats are basically identical. (By this, I mean that the new stats are all alike). I think if this were to give abilities that are more specific to the weapon, I would totally be good with this.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
5e Weapons Remastered
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Book of the Doggo (Dog Race and Subclass)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/08/2019 03:39:09

This is a fair race. I enjoy this mostly because having a Corgi fighter is one of the best things EVER. the class is not as entertaining as the race though, as I feel that it would have better fit a Monk, Ranger, or Cleric. Still though, totally worth taking a look at. (P.S. This is perfect for younger players, USE IT FOR THEM.)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Book of the Doggo (Dog Race and Subclass)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
I really appreciate it! I'm glad you enjoy it!
The riddle of the Chalice of Power
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/22/2019 18:44:12

Slightly bland, but good to insert during an adventure that takes place underground.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The riddle of the Chalice of Power
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks! It's a simple puzzle but I had the art and wanted it out there. :)
Santac'Laus is Coming to Town
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/22/2019 18:43:04

This adventure is completely and utterly ridiculous. I LOVE IT!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Santac'Laus is Coming to Town
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Roll to Feast
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/22/2019 18:31:25

More than a little complex, but an excellent way to spice up your in-game menus (pun intended)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Roll to Feast
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Exploration Dice
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/06/2019 16:16:07

This is just what any DM in their right mind should have. It's customizible for any campaign, takes loads of work off the DM's shoulders, and is just neat. A must have, to be sure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Exploration Dice
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Arcane Clock: A Magical Game of Skill & Determination
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2019 03:53:44

This is a great way to keep characters occupied. Pretty well constructed. Very useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Arcane Clock: A Magical Game of Skill & Determination
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for the kind words! Hopefully it brings a little extra fun to your game and glad you understood my lengthy explanation of how it works.
The Old Dwarf Fort
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2019 02:21:45

A wonderfully short and infinitly customizible adventure. though most would think that the minuscule portion of lore would be appalling, I feel that it just adds more options for gameplay. Very good interlude for any campaign (Except "Out of the Abyss". DUH!).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Old Dwarf Fort
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for your review! You've perfectly encapsulated my intention for this adventure. I hope this brings you and others some good times.
Bestow Minor Curse
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 05:14:10

This is easily one of the spells with the most potential for comedic instances, roleplaying scenarios, and just a plain old good chuckle in the entirety of the game. the only porblem i have with it is that is does not seem much like a necromancy spell, and I feel it would better fit as a Divination spell. still though, download this. it is worth it.

P.S. BTW, the best choices are 1, 4, 8, and my personal favorite, 10. have fun!

P.P.S. Also, can we all agree that this is a Bard spell?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bestow Minor Curse
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Can We Keep Him?
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 05:00:07

Does an excellent job at what it is described to do. a lot of fun for Dungeon Masters that are weary of their player's whining.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Can We Keep Him?
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Be seen by Nobody
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 03:21:16

A well-made adventure with challenges, strange locations, and most importantly, very good lore. The only thing to note is do not do this adventure if you are a new Dungeon Master, as it requires you to make up a lot of details as you go along.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Be seen by Nobody
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Be seen by Nobody
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 03:21:16

A well-made adventure with challenges, strange locations, and most importantly, very good lore. The only thing to note is do not do this adventure if you are a new Dungeon Master, as it requires you to make up a lot of details as you go along.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quick Name Reference Lists
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Carson F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 03:18:31

A fine way to get a lot of NPCs made very fast. However, this is utterly useless to anyone who owns Xanathar's Guide to Everything.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Quick Name Reference Lists
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Cheers for the review. As I said in the description these names aren’t unique it’s purely formatting to print them off and be able to cross them off mid game as and when you use them.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items