Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
5 8
0 1
0 0
0 0
0 0
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Click to view
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Azazin N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/17/2019 10:54:09

Mudkip was my starter. This Appeals to me. Also Mantees are nice.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Øivind D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/13/2019 05:29:58

This is just what the game was missing, in regards to playable small races. The potential is big here, and I cant wait to use this in my new campaign! The art is so good, and the names and culture of the Axolitl are adorable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Manuel R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2019 19:23:17

this new race is VERY interesting and the two encouters are really cute (especially the manatee~). If there was one thing i wish was explained, it doesn't say what languages the Axolitl speaks. But other than that, this is really good. Thank you so much, miss Montyglu. I can't wait to see what hou make next~



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2019 05:07:25

this playable race looks really fun to play and I hope I get to use it. I did, however, spot a minor mistake on the Neontra. For it's HP it says 4 (4d4) but 4d4 averages out at 10



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Vetle B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2019 01:00:35

I have wanted to play as one of these little good bois ever since you showed them off in your one shot, and they seem really cool, also manatees and noentra are a really nice bonus.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Luther N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2019 22:03:27

Finally a small race for the water. Genasi and Tritons are fun and all but I wanted some appreciation for the stout folk.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brian A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2019 21:59:27

my gods i love it. it's so good and well made. i love Monty and the work she does.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joseph G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2019 19:12:35

The Axolitl stats make sence and their abilities are well balnceed. I feel the Axolitl can fit easly into jungel campaigns. I also feel that the Axolitl make a geart foil for the Grung. The only thing I noticed is it says nothing on what languages that Axolitl. Which is the only thing I feel that might need expanding on. Overall it's a good playbel race and the two encounters seem like they can be fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Axolitl and Riverlands Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Luke P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2019 09:05:36

It is wonderful to see a fully fleshed out idea for something I tried to make as a DM as well, it's beautifully represented with a deep set knowledge of the base animal. I am happy to add this to my collection of tools that I hope to use in the future. As a race the Axolitl are the perfect level of strength and they are expanded upon enough in their race description to be used in just about any setting. The creature stat blocks are also wonderfully rendered and I hope everyone who looks at this is as filled with joy as I was.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items