Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
(Not So) Legendary Actions
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2020 16:07:59

This is a genius idea for the DM that wants to throw a slightly tougher enemy at the players, but doesn't want to find/make a completely new statblock.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(Not So) Legendary Actions
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

25 New Monsters for D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 09:43:39

A good mix of monsters to shake things up a bit! I appreciated the lore blurb that accompanied the monster entries.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
25 New Monsters for D&D 5e
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

"4 Warlock Subclasses : Pact of the Archolemental"
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 09:20:38

Very fun abilities! Good variety and interesting. I especially like the Planar Phasing ability, I think that could get a lot of use.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"4 Warlock Subclasses : Pact of the Archolemental"
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

"Rogue subclass - Clockwork master"
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 09:17:53

I love it! Get yourself a rogue with a clockwork spider companion who sneaks in and spies while you wait safely outside!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"Rogue subclass - Clockwork master"
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

10 New Feats
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/30/2020 08:53:36

A good blend of ideas that could really give players an opportunity to mix up their characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
10 New Feats
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Cartographer
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/25/2020 23:29:38

The Ranger class is one of the more mechanically neglected classes but is still one of my favorites. I always like seeing the Ranger class getting some love in the form of a new archetype that expands how they can be played. I think the Cartographer is an amazing subclass that I can't wait to play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cartographer
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you so much, Robert! I hope you enjoy playing a cartographer!
5e Revised Ranger
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/03/2020 13:41:22

Thank you so much for this. I love the idea of Rangers and their overall aethetic, but a rework of their statblock/abilities/everything was long overdue.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e Revised Ranger
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Wine & Spirits
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/26/2020 07:16:05

Holy cow, what a great idea. I love the concept of multiple possibilities based on cards drawn.

Everything about this is top notch, I can't wait to run this for my table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wine & Spirits
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

All of my D&D 5E House Rules
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/26/2020 07:04:37

A lot of great ideas! There are some I don't agree with 100%, but that's the whole point of House Rules: tweaking the game a little to fit your table's needs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All of my D&D 5E House Rules
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Eberronicon: A Pocket Guide to the World
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/30/2020 08:13:29

This was my first foray into Eberron and this made it easy and digestable! Looking forward to devouring as much as I can branching out from this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eberronicon: A Pocket Guide to the World
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Character Crucible: The Wyrm (A Warlock Otherworldy Patron for 5E)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/29/2020 09:27:31

A great warlock patron idea with great gameplay/story opportunities! Looking forward to building a character with this build.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character Crucible: The Wyrm (A Warlock Otherworldy Patron for 5E)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you. When you get a chance to play it, I'd love to hear about it. Drop me a line at Mark at crossplanes dot com.
The Beholder Contracts
Publisher: DWK Games
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/24/2019 11:42:23

A great quest that could easily fit into anyone's campaign! There's twists! There's turns! This is a great framework for any DM to build off of to create a wonderful experience for their players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Beholder Contracts
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Paths to Power: New Warlock Archetypes
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2019 23:58:48

More options for my favorite class! I've always thought that the official list warlock patrons was stiflingly small, and these are much needed additions that let you expand your character in all new directions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paths to Power: New Warlock Archetypes
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Weird & Futuristic Trinkets
Publisher: Wandering Alchemist Games
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/22/2018 09:52:47

Very fun! Maybe these items that your players find are just useless trinkets. Maybe there's more to them...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Weird & Futuristic Trinkets
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Lovecraftian Spells
Publisher: Wandering Alchemist Games
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/22/2018 08:53:10

A brilliant idea to help give your campaign a cosmic horror feel. A great supplement if you're looking for some inspiration.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lovecraftian Spells
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you! My goal was two-fold: give some cosmic horror boosts to your game and inspire your ability to manipulate your own games! More spells will be added eventually to pile on the insanity of course!
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items