Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Monsters of the Old World
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2019 10:37:47

A truly amazing product with some fantastic creations check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/5Q3MEjobltM



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of the Old World
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Malady Chronicles
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2019 20:47:18

An amazing product from some amazing writers, the unique direction and themes of the adventures contained within will truly challenge your pplayers in unique and interesting ways come check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/hdMnrwtshF4



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Malady Chronicles
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Dark Archetypes
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/07/2019 08:34:08

A great collection of darker archetypes that's perfect for your next Ravenloft campaign check out my full review: https://youtu.be/l1r-IYN6Zng



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Archetypes
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
I cannot thank you enough for you awesome review <3
Warriors of Sehanine
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2019 11:36:56

Warriors of Sehanine is an amazing adventure check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/wwWKt7WCya4 but in short you would be a fool not to pick this one up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Warriors of Sehanine
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Jaeger Compendium
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 12:34:28

The Jaeger Compendium is an interesting class option with enough player choice via its armament system to satisfy even the most fidgety of player's check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/9Rp2JCQPbVY



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Jaeger Compendium
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Devil's Advocate: A Guide to Infernal Contracts
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/24/2019 10:13:00

Fantastic addition to any collection especially with Avernus just around the corner come check out my full review: https://youtu.be/fUpYC_F2O6A



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Devil's Advocate: A Guide to Infernal Contracts
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
I appreciate it, Brad! I'll absolutely consider your suggestions in future products.
Call from the Deep
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2019 19:59:49

A great addition for any shelf I don't see why you wouldn't want to run your players through this fantastic campaign full review here: https://youtu.be/IyEeA8T_Npg



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Call from the Deep
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Second Black Dawn
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/29/2019 08:49:18

DM Dango here,

This is a fantastic adventure if you are looking for something a bit more mature than the Lost Mines of Phandelver to start your dnd adventure, If you want to see my full review please check out: https://youtu.be/Ts6UgyY_pVQ



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Second Black Dawn
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Octopods
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2019 03:02:34

A truly excelent and unique new player option check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/bvsqbWOavGc



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Octopods
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
I really enjoyed your review. Thank you!
The Complete Devout Handbook
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/10/2019 18:15:10

https://youtu.be/FqRdXATs7VQ

An Amazing collection of all things spirtual from archetypes to spells to magical items you really can't go wrong with this one. Full review above



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Complete Devout Handbook
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Slayer Class
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/04/2019 15:40:36

Edit: So the class has changed and what a change the ambusher ability is now is a much more reasonable second attack while still rewarding clever play and no longer feels like it's broken, in addition, the bounty hunter's 7th level ability feels like a much better fit thematically and really plays to the strengths that the subclass seemed to be going for. So in light of both of these changes I'm revising my rating from a 3 to a solid 4.5 not perfect, I'm still unsure of seeing in magical darkness but probably the best attempt at a magicless Ranger I've ever seen.

https://youtu.be/a9CopQEoG6E

So I meant to leave this at the same time I reviewed this on my channel but just got so busy I neglected to do so. However if you would like to see the full review head over to the link at the top.

In short the Slayer class (which was the Stalker Class) is a really good attempt at a Magicless Ranger however my concerns on balance and a few abilities make me hesitent to give it anything other than a 3 at this time. The abilities in question being the Ninja's Capstone, Ambusher and their ability to see in Magical Darkness.

I think this is still a great attempt and some fine tuning by the author perhaps changing the wording on Ambusher to only be triggerable once per combat, or something similar and maybe removing the ability to see in magical darkness would make me much happier to rate this far higher as there is a lot of good here.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Slayer Class
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Malady Codex III: Diseases of the Sea
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2019 10:16:56

https://youtu.be/UrtnUKXjCKg

This is an amazing product but then it's already the third in an amazing series. Check out the full the review at the link above but for a short TLDR: If you are running SaltMarsh or a Nautical themed campaign this be invaluable for adding a bit of interest to your games. The diseases are interesting and fit the themes extremly well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Malady Codex III: Diseases of the Sea
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2019 07:09:48

Watch my full review here: https://youtu.be/7Lo7GJxzjkU

I'm revising my initial Review of this book in light of the addition of navigation full 5 out of 5, an amazing book and easily the best attempt at creating a complete compendium of creature harvesting, beyond just the usual parts includes what you can make out of that beholder eye you "found"



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Frozen Forge
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2019 17:58:36

Come and check out my full review here https://youtu.be/yni1InhWpIA , but in short this is an amazing adventure that can easily be run as part of your Princes of the Apocolypse Campaign and you should defeintly check this one out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Frozen Forge
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Mirrors of the Abyss
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/11/2019 11:13:03

There is a collosal amount of love and dedication in this adventure and it's worth every penny, I note a few issues that you may find in my full review here https://youtu.be/-FfLbSq4odU but these are not insormountable and I'm hoping might be fixed in a future update.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mirrors of the Abyss
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items