Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
DM Screen of Greater Referencing
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/15/2021 19:50:49

a better screen for quick info. while I know many who use screens I'm very wild and prefer not to hide.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DM Screen of Greater Referencing
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

DC-PoA-Sunlit-01: A Thief in the White
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/15/2021 19:47:53

I looked it over and it looks like a decent adventure. a great first work published.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DC-PoA-Sunlit-01: A Thief in the White
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

DC-PoA-HAG-SF4 Failing You
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/31/2021 08:52:04

I enjoyed this work. It's good to see an adventure league title that is for higher tier play. Now if only i could get enough people constantly to even get to such high tier play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DC-PoA-HAG-SF4 Failing You
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Thousand Year Old Vampire
Publisher: The Hutchingsonian Presents-PlaGMaDA
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2021 10:32:07

I played it a few times and i enjoyed it. I think i would have enjoyed it more during the start of quarentine but it is what it is. I wasn't a fan of most of the end prompts but this is a fun solo game.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Thousand Year Old Vampire
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

True Oyster Cult: More Cowbell
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2021 12:49:23

it was solid. but I think it could have used more cowbells trust



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
True Oyster Cult: More Cowbell
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

DC-POA-ROG-1 The Frozen Path To Easthaven
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2021 12:06:40

For a first attempt this is a decent product. It is alittle wordy but put together better then other Adventure League stuff published. I believe if either the Author gets more practice and or someone to proof read any upcomming adventures this will be a up and comming star



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DC-POA-ROG-1 The Frozen Path To Easthaven
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Daughter of the Wind
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/05/2021 11:31:39

it. was a good adventure but how. it was written. at times felt like. I got mixed vibes with how the story was supposed to go.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Daughter of the Wind
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Faerie Coffins
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/05/2021 09:24:53

it. was a. solid adventure. good to see an unusual monster as a bad enemy



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Faerie Coffins
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

WindyJ's DM Screen of Superior Referencing
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2021 17:51:56

This in theory would be amazing. but when i attempted to download the file and view it neverloaded. so i'm an unrealiable review.

Update: i was able to mess around with file and was able to finally get it to open. It is a great reference for a quick look up for stuff like prices/conditions/ reminder of some rules (like spells that need componets,ect) 12-/10



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WindyJ's DM Screen of Superior Referencing
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for the review. As a result of your review, I updated the file to make the file open more easily. I'm glad you like the content!
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/02/2021 12:19:00

It is a very cute activity book for any future(and maybe curent) adventurers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure with Muk (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Essentials: Sidekick Sheets
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/23/2020 21:11:07

First of it's kind and solid enough. so i give it a 5/5



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Essentials: Sidekick Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Blood Magic (5e)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/25/2020 05:12:20

IjustI didn't like it maybemaybe others. butthere isisno accounting for



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Magic (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Common Herbs and Remedies
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2020 21:12:08

I always thought the 5e system could always have used more plants, herbs, and other uses for people who might have a herbalizm kit.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Common Herbs and Remedies
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, I felt the same when making this. I'm happy to know it'll be used well.
The Way of the Force Monastic Tradition for Monks [D&D 5e (2020)]
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2020 21:10:25

It is a star wars monk subclass which i would see as a Psion kind of subclass.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
The Way of the Force Monastic Tradition for Monks [D&D 5e (2020)]
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
The ability to use your ki points in combination with you movement to propel your ki features and attacks is similar to the Psion's mind reach except it doesn't work on spells, other than that, it is very sw, but not psychic focused. Thanks for the downloading.
Children of the Dragon, Draconic Player Races and Subclasses
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2020 21:08:05

first Let me say alot of love went into the making of this product. I will admit half the stuff i liked and seemed very balanced. But then the other half i wouldn't want to touch.

But personally being on the fence aside it is put together very nicely, alot of time and effort went into the creation of this product. I think it's worth you to go check out this product to desided if this is what you want. 4.2/5 stars



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Children of the Dragon, Draconic Player Races and Subclasses
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items