Dungeon Masters Guild
Narrow Results











Back
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e $9.99 $7.49
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
8 16
2 1
0 0
0 0
0 0
Hamund\'s Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Click to view
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ben H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/15/2019 10:10:59

As soon as i saw this i knew i had to have it, the monk in my party is constantly asking me after combat if he can harvest a creature or if there are any useful herbs or plants he can get his hands on, last session he actually came across a tome of harvesting and tanning so its perfect timing as well..



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Christian B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/15/2019 01:20:06

I'm in love with this adendum!!! My mind is immediately going to how to center a campaign around this, working for crafter's guilds around the city. No buyer's remorse, 10/10 will reccomend to friends.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Roxanne R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/13/2019 13:19:17

Wonderful detail, excellent rules, and delightful craftable items. Will definitely be incorporating this into my campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joonas L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/12/2019 12:49:18

This is an amazing book! Precisely what I've wanted. I've always had to improvise something on the spot and often end up coming up with inconsistent rulings. Makes monster hunting a lot more interesting for the players. Haven't tried this at the table yet, but as written, the rules seem very well balanced and consistent.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Sarah J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/06/2019 05:12:44

I really love this book, first session after buying and it's already coming in handy. If anything I hope you guys make a psychical copy and I would buy it all over again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Heike B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/29/2019 03:46:51

Great guide that adds quite a bit depth to my games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ryan S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/20/2019 22:29:19

Thank you so much for making this great book for my players who want to harvest monster parts and allows me a quick way to find out what items would be needed to craft magic items :).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Scott G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/18/2019 08:57:01

Answered so many PC questions. I print out the relevant pages when I know they are going to face certain kinds of enemies. Works great!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Matt B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/12/2019 16:41:43

I recently used this in my campaign and my players absolutely loved it! The airship upon which they travel came with an alchemical labratory complete with a well worn copy of this book. The wizard was immeadiately like "I spend the next week studying this book". Since then they have harvested every single monster in their path. I thought it might end up becoming too much, but the items are pretty balanced so it hasn't become a problem yet. I highly recommend it to both player and DM.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2019 16:41:11

An awesome title! Can't wait to see more on the other monsters!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Eric F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/01/2019 12:58:05

Absolutely fantastic. My players love everything about this system and I think it's impressively well balanced. 100% worth the $9.99.

I did get this printed at Fedex with a few minor tweaks to the PDF. Super jazzed!

Printed Book Pics



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Patrick H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/31/2019 20:44:50

Hamund’s Harvesting Handbook is a wonderful addition to your collection. Between its approach to appraising and harvesting, the harvest tables, crafting rules, craftable items (including a reference to already published items), and the character options, this Handbook is the definitive resource on harvesting and crafting in 5E. Be sure you check this one out! I only regret that there is no print-on-demand copy for this book.

Read more: https://www.nonzerosumgames.com/hamunds-harvesting-handbook/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2019 22:03:07

Running this PDF through my review system. Check it out here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3fDJesBODJ0&t=9s



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2019 07:09:48

Watch my full review here: https://youtu.be/7Lo7GJxzjkU

I'm revising my initial Review of this book in light of the addition of navigation full 5 out of 5, an amazing book and easily the best attempt at creating a complete compendium of creature harvesting, beyond just the usual parts includes what you can make out of that beholder eye you "found"



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamund's Harvesting Handbook: A Complete Guide to Harvesting and Crafting in D&D 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/25/2019 14:34:54

This is an incredible value and a fount of inspiration, do recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items