Dungeon Masters Guild
Narrow Results











Back
Artifacts of the Guild $9.99 $7.49
Average Rating:4.6 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
7 6
3 2
1 0
0 0
0 0
Artifacts of the Guild
Click to view
Artifacts of the Guild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/14/2019 01:01:30

Pretty much as advirstised: a large number of 5e items.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artifacts of the Guild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/14/2019 15:08:48

Really nice collection of magical items. Have used several in my games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artifacts of the Guild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Chris C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/16/2019 19:24:30

Fantastic compendium! I cannot wait to add some variety to my games with these items! Wonderful job one and all!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artifacts of the Guild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/16/2019 16:16:47

A player for 35 years. A DM for 25 years. I'm always on the look out for more magic items. I bought this today and I've got to say, I really like it. Will you? Let me help you decide!

I've done a full 25 minute review on this product. Please check it out on my youtube. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rS4shyb1hkY&feature=youtu.be *EDIT: The video is in full 1440p/1080p but you might notice very low quality because YouTube is being...well YouTube. Be patient and you'll see my beautiful face and the content in all its intended glory!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Artifacts of the Guild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Matthew I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/16/2019 10:26:13

This is really good and the format of the item description is really nice. As a DM it is always useful to find a list of magical items. I had actually started work on making my own list a few days ago but upon seeing this I doubt it will turn out anywhere near as good. Still will be useful in my campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artifacts of the Guild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Andrew L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/16/2019 09:40:40

Very nice, though some of the artwork could use a little work. Excited for the print.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Artifacts of the Guild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/15/2019 13:45:36

Lot of bang for your buck. Read my full review: https://onlyplaywizards.com/2019/04/11/review-artifacts-of-the-guild/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artifacts of the Guild
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/15/2019 10:37:00

You need a big book of magic items? This is a big book of magic items.

Are you going to need this many magic items in your campaign? You'll never know if you don't get it!

In all seriousness, it's a fantastic collection. I randomly spot checked 20 pages, choosing items to look at and I wasn't disappointed in any of the selections. Now I'm going over it with a fine toothed comb and I love it even more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items