Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Psionics: A Supplement for 5E
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/19/2020 17:14:05

Full review is here: A few things to improve on but a solid first release from what I hope is a rising star on the guild. https://youtu.be/TiRYLf5TnMQ



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Psionics: A Supplement for 5E
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Vault of Magic II
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/05/2020 11:11:53

4.5 stars from me and well worth it loved the new spells and new magical items but who doesn't check out my full review here. https://youtu.be/jeWW3-XBVJ4



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vault of Magic II
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Treasured Finds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/01/2019 10:02:38

Full Review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KO54xznhWP0

An amazing product but that's not surprising given the track record of the author. This is a great gift for any DM and a great tool to use to help you build encounters it's so much more than simply the treasure tables which are already worth the price point.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Treasured Finds
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Big Book of Horrors (5e)
Publisher: P.B. Publishing
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/19/2019 09:28:35

Check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/tgXEl2jdptI



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Big Book of Horrors (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Weekend at Strahd's
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/09/2019 11:45:24

An amazing tongue in cheek, 80's adventure and a really great palate cleanse after Curse of Strahd. https://youtu.be/nA4Z_vUus4Q



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Weekend at Strahd's
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for taking time to review!!
Monsters of the Old World
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2019 10:37:47

A truly amazing product with some fantastic creations check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/5Q3MEjobltM



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of the Old World
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Malady Chronicles
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2019 20:47:18

An amazing product from some amazing writers, the unique direction and themes of the adventures contained within will truly challenge your pplayers in unique and interesting ways come check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/hdMnrwtshF4



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Malady Chronicles
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Dark Archetypes
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/07/2019 08:34:08

A great collection of darker archetypes that's perfect for your next Ravenloft campaign check out my full review: https://youtu.be/l1r-IYN6Zng



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Archetypes
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
I cannot thank you enough for you awesome review <3
Warriors of Sehanine
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2019 11:36:56

Warriors of Sehanine is an amazing adventure check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/wwWKt7WCya4 but in short you would be a fool not to pick this one up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Warriors of Sehanine
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Jaeger Compendium
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 12:34:28

The Jaeger Compendium is an interesting class option with enough player choice via its armament system to satisfy even the most fidgety of player's check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/9Rp2JCQPbVY



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Jaeger Compendium
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Devil's Advocate: A Guide to Infernal Contracts
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/24/2019 10:13:00

Fantastic addition to any collection especially with Avernus just around the corner come check out my full review: https://youtu.be/fUpYC_F2O6A



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Devil's Advocate: A Guide to Infernal Contracts
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
I appreciate it, Brad! I'll absolutely consider your suggestions in future products.
Call from the Deep
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2019 19:59:49

A great addition for any shelf I don't see why you wouldn't want to run your players through this fantastic campaign full review here: https://youtu.be/IyEeA8T_Npg



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Call from the Deep
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Second Black Dawn
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/29/2019 08:49:18

DM Dango here,

This is a fantastic adventure if you are looking for something a bit more mature than the Lost Mines of Phandelver to start your dnd adventure, If you want to see my full review please check out: https://youtu.be/Ts6UgyY_pVQ



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Second Black Dawn
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Octopods
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2019 03:02:34

A truly excelent and unique new player option check out my full review here: https://youtu.be/bvsqbWOavGc



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Octopods
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
I really enjoyed your review. Thank you!
The Complete Devout Handbook
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brad R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/10/2019 18:15:10

https://youtu.be/FqRdXATs7VQ

An Amazing collection of all things spirtual from archetypes to spells to magical items you really can't go wrong with this one. Full review above



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Complete Devout Handbook
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 78 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items