Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
VeX's Vicious Mockery Generator
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/08/2019 12:31:55

Afunway tomake interesting one liner thatdoesn't get repetitive



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
VeX's Vicious Mockery Generator
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks Patrick!
Ready to Roll: Star Wars
Publisher: Up to Four Players
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/19/2019 20:15:57

This is the easiest way i can explain storytelling dice to people. 15/10



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ready to Roll: Star Wars
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition Advanced Character Record Sheet
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2019 10:29:47

This is a very sleek character sheet. the first 3 pages are your normal sheets. the forth page is your random use/less junk the fith page is your owned stuff (houses/business/vechicles) the six page is something i would limit as a gm. it is a map. the only reason i would allow a player to fill that page out is if they had paper an ink, and quill doing it as they are going along (i would not be afraid to harm the map if they don't put it away in a map case. bascally try to draw a picture while in the dark, while moving, and not having a solid surface to draw on) Page seven is a little note section. this is the only page i didn't care for because this could just be a blank page and still be used as effective.

11/10



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition Advanced Character Record Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/06/2018 23:20:08

Just Amazing. A must for any GM's who want to use a 3d printer to make dungeon terrain.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Executioner's Daughter
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/29/2018 22:22:16

this is a interesting adventure with lots of choices. Nice for a hook. ^_^ 4.5/5



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Executioner's Daughter
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for your review, Patrick! :)
Monsters Without Borders
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/29/2018 19:44:56

I support this to support the cause. The monsters are so par but i suport Doctors without boarders



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters Without Borders
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

5E Spell book
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/29/2018 19:41:56

I just love how it is layed out. I love Alot of the works from them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5E Spell book
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Lands, Lords, and Ladies
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/29/2018 19:38:00

They go into alot of detail over the general futal system. Good for making a kingdom. It is more technicinal then i ever want to get into a RPG but this is praise. Very Informinate.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lands, Lords, and Ladies
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Big Book of Zombies
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/20/2018 14:49:18

it was mostly just monsters as zombies the only saving part was the template sI think ififyou just had a zombie template for a basic template would have been more desired to me and would have saved you timetime



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Big Book of Zombies
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

There's Someone Back Home
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2018 07:25:01

this is a fun way to spice up character backgrounds.nicest think i've seen for 5e yet. but family with adventures can be risky and great for a GM to use as a driving point.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
There's Someone Back Home
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

To Hit Armor Class 0
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/07/2018 14:18:53

I loved the old Thac0 scores it was a fun this is alittle more balanced then what i was using. ^_^ if you like the old school systems and or the Thac0 score or just want to try it this is a great thing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
To Hit Armor Class 0
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Glad you are enjoying it! Thanks!
Shilo the Buff
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/17/2018 06:15:38

It was fun to do and a good play by play convesion for the song. it made me cringe but i enjoyed it ^_^

At the cabin part my playgroup knew what was going on Xp



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shilo the Buff
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Condensed 5e Bag of Holding Inventory Sheet
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/06/2018 16:01:05

This is a great idea I love how you did it in this format in fact this is a great potential for inventory slots and which people are wearing for their armors and weapons and how much they actually weigh all I want and what



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Condensed 5e Bag of Holding Inventory Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
So you would like a dedicated inventory sheet with a full armor section and then a inventory section done in the same style. Correct?
The Elder Elemental Eye (4e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/02/2017 18:50:03

When 4e was around this was one of my favorite adventure for the encounter seasons. It does need alittle work if you want to convert it to another edition but it is still a fun adventure



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Elder Elemental Eye (4e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Ponyfolk and Other Races
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/02/2017 18:26:20

A balanced interpritation of what some pony characters could be in 5e Great for a pony lovers or if a DM wants his party to embrace the power of friendship. and if they really want to make the party suffer it gives them a chance to see how life might be without thumbs insert Evil laughter here



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ponyfolk and Other Races
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items