Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Deep Magic Spells
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/03/2020 11:24:52

This is a great addition for Fantasy Grounds. The Deep Magic spells are awesome to begin with, and these effect codes make them super easy to use in FG. Love it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds 5E Effects Coding - Deep Magic Spells
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
ThanX for the review John!
Express Yourself
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2020 08:23:52

This is a great addition. So simple to use, but I can already see my players loving it. The artwork for it is also just perfect. Not overly flashy and perfectly suitable for every campaign.

Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Express Yourself
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for your feedback. Over the weekend Im adding around 20 emojis and a few extra graphics in the original style.
Simple Aura Tokens
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/14/2020 13:23:52

Awesome tokens, very useful along with Critically Awesome Essentials extension and DMTools.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple Aura Tokens
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
ThanX for the review John! Rob
DM Tools (Fantasy Grounds)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/20/2020 19:38:18

Another Home Run by Diablobob and Rob. This is a much anticipated and tremendously useful addition to my Fantasy Grounds game. Thanks!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DM Tools (Fantasy Grounds)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
John: ThanX John!
Monster Manual Expanded II (Fantasy Grounds)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2020 12:49:05

Another homerun product. Great for any DM with lots of interesting monsters to confuse and challenge players. And of course, an excellent conversion to Fantasy Grounds.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Manual Expanded II (Fantasy Grounds)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
John: ThanX for the review! Almost 400 monsters never hurt anyone. Ha! Rob
Fantasy Grounds Better Module Window
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/10/2020 07:48:49

A much needed and well implemented extension to Fantasy Grounds. I will be using this in every campaign now.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds Better Module Window
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
John: Glad to hear it. ThanX! Rob
Fantasy Grounds Portals
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/14/2019 22:32:34

This is a must have for anyone using Fantasy Grounds. Being able to instantly move tokens across maps, up and down stairs, and auto sharing the maps when moved are a much needed addition.

Great Job!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds Portals
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
ThanX John for the review. We think it's super cool! ... and USEFUL! Rob
Call from the Deep (Fantasy Grounds)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/08/2019 12:23:06

An interesting and exciting adventure. The conversion for Fantasy Grounds was excellently done, making it super easy to run. I cant wait to run this for my players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Call from the Deep (Fantasy Grounds)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Good times you will have. - Yoda? ThanX John
Everything Rob Twohy Years 1 2 & 3
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2019 16:53:05

Best package ever. Makes everything easier in Fantasy Grounds. A MUST HAVE for DM's and Players alike.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Everything Rob Twohy Years 1 2 & 3
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
ThanX John for the great review!
DM Notes & Maps for Trollskull Alley Waterdeep: Dragon Heist (single)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/07/2019 22:52:47

Love the maps. In my latest download, both the hires and low res maps are the same size. they are all the high res 10800x7500 maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DM Notes & Maps for Trollskull Alley Waterdeep: Dragon Heist (single)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
We are glad you like the maps and supplements. Over 160 man hours of labor went into this project and we are delighted to know people appreciate the effort! Thanks for you support and kind words John!
The Book of Dragons for 5th Edition (Fantasy Grounds)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/07/2019 22:45:38

This is an excellent supllement to your game if you like dragons (and who doesnt!). nicely balanced and now dragons of every age.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Book of Dragons for 5th Edition (Fantasy Grounds)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
John, thanX for the great review!
Residents of Trollskull Alley
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/07/2019 22:43:48

I am using this right now in my game and it is great. There are so many different story lines that can be included. My players love the detail of all the neighbors to their still run down Manor.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Residents of Trollskull Alley
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

DM Notes & Maps for Trollskull Manor and Inn Waterdeep: Dragon Heist (single)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/07/2019 22:42:19

Me and my players absolutly love the map. I am using it right now in my campaign and it is perfect!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DM Notes & Maps for Trollskull Manor and Inn Waterdeep: Dragon Heist (single)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for your kind words, glad you liked it!
College of the Opera
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/07/2019 22:37:51

The content of the PDF was nice. It seems like an interesting character concept to expand on the options. I dropped one star as the included Fantasy Grounds module is broken as of the time I write this. Since the content was short enough, I just created my own FG module instead.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
College of the Opera
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for the feedback! The FG module was created by a fan and is included as a bonus, but I'll try to get it fixed.
The Rob Twohy Fantasy Grounds Collaboration Package 2017
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/24/2019 11:34:45

This is a great collection at a wonderful price! Interesting maps, character options, and adventures to complement any DMs arsenal.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Rob Twohy Fantasy Grounds Collaboration Package 2017
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
ThanX John for the kind review!
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items