Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide $7.95
Average Rating:5.0 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
25 8
1 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
InDesign Templates and Beginner\'s Guide
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by heavyarms X. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/27/2019 13:50:06

If you have Adobe InDesign and create 5E content — either professionaly or just like homebrewing — then buy this. Buy it Now. Its worth the price ten-fold.

The best template out there, period. And Nathanaël's patience for questions is seemingly without limit (I have tested this extensively XD)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Cindy B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2019 12:08:23

This is a really helpful packet to have. I've gotten great ideas for my own designs and some great design elements. There's not really a step-by-step guide for less experienced users, but I am experienced so it's not a problem for me. In future products or revisions, the creator might want to include something like that.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Thank you Cindy, I am glad this product could help you. And thank you for the suggestion, I am in fact working on a beginners guide to be included in a future update.
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Noel P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/01/2019 00:09:09

Absolutely love this package, very well done. The only issue at all is that the dictionary (UK) was set on the paragraph styles so even though I had set my dictionary to English USA it was still targeting correctly spelled words as incorrect and wanting to change to the UK spellings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Thank you for the very kind words Noel! I am very happy to hear you find the templates useful. And thank you for pointing out the dictionary issue! It was a complete oversight on my part, but rest assured it will be corrected in the next update.
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Chris C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/23/2019 16:30:33

I love how all of this looks. Looking forward to using it. Great job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Thank you Chris, I'm glad to hear it! If you have any questions or feedback feel free to contact me and I'll do my best to assist you!
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stratos F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/27/2019 18:34:32

The template is really nice and easy to use for people that want to start making content as fast as possible, without spending a lot of time trying to make it from scratch. I would totally recommend it, for people that use InDesign to make their online publications. Hope to see similar great products in the future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Thank you Stratos for your kind words and for taking time to write a review, it's much appreciated!
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Timothy G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/25/2019 22:56:07

Excellent product! I've been cobbling together styles on my own, but this product puts them all in one convenient location! I especially appreciate the monster stat-blocks, this lets me create higher quality stat-blocks than I was able to do before.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/09/2019 06:53:45

If you're just getting started with layout or indesign, this template is going to be a gold mine of a time saver. Fantastic product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Thank you Michael, it was my goal to help beginners when creating this product!
InDesign Templates and Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by David M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/31/2018 17:27:03

Awesome template to use in any DMs Guild product. Really helps give it a professional look. Can't recommend enough.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items