Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
577 111
41 11
15 4
3 2
1 0
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Nathan M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2020 22:06:16

Emmet has made one of the most streamlined single-class progression character sheets out there, my only regret is he has not made sheets for a few of the common multi-class combinations that people like to use like the Paladin/Warlock and Sorcerer/Warlock. These are clean, easy to read, and well structured for gameplay. All the most important parts of a character are right there for the player to look over so there is far less going to the player's handbook for rules lawyering or fighting about which ability a character should have.

Legitimately worth a buy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Alissa L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2020 16:37:07

My players and I all love this sheet, makes this so much clearer especially for first timers!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Nathan G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/06/2020 18:13:02

The download all fillable link dowloads minecraft skins not the character sheets.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Evan J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/02/2020 20:36:20

These character sheets are beautiful, well-organized, and full of useful information. Unfortunately, unlike other character sheets I've used, these character sheets take a remarkably long time to update after information is entered into their fields. The lag time is so long that I find them unusable in electronic format. If you are printing them, they are a great character sheet.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:42:42

I have slowly converted my players to using these. I just need the new artificer now.

It's so great having the class stuff already on the page instead of trying to remember it all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Miguel G. L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/20/2019 04:16:25

Quick and simple review:

These character sheets are incredible. I've been using them ever since I first found out about them. They contain all that you need regarding the classes and has tons of space for customization. Get. This. Today.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Reagan R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/16/2019 12:10:25

I completley love this pack. It helps players with their features easily and it helps dm's with confusing rules by not having to open up the player's book whenever a character has a question about they abilities. It also helps that their are different packs for the variant of each class and not just one default. My spell casters enjoy the spell slots and easy favorite spell cheat sheet, while my battle master enjoyed the supeiority dice area. My only concerns are minor but my players would have liked it better if some of the features weren't as scrunched together because they get hard to read with some of the longer features. Maybe just increasing the pages number would fix that but all-in-all its a minor look through the book. They would also like the same with the small spell list on the first page for the same reasons. Trying to write protection from evil and good or other spells like that into such a small space gets annoying but is do able so my players just had to deal with it. Buy in large I would definely recommend this to any players, new or old. It helps new players learn their abilities faster without have to flip through the book constanly and old players can use it for a quick reference to know what they have left for coplicatied maneuvers and magic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Konstantin L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/12/2019 06:58:58

This is an amazing product. I ran two groups with mostly non-experienced players and having their set abilitied pre-filled saves me so much time! I can just tell them to re-read their basic stuff when they ask me questions about basic abilities :) Downloaded them to try, but got back and payed $5. Worth every penny!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Leo H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/05/2019 14:04:37

Been a DM for so long, but I'm finally getting to play tomorrow and I'm so happy to finally use these!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Justin W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/21/2019 10:55:29

These are great for newer players. The blank ones aren't so good for homebrew classes, but for the official ones these are 10/10.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by JOSEPH W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/16/2019 08:21:44

Hands down the best sheet(s) I've ever used. Great for anyone who likes having all of the important stuff right there on the front page. Also great for newer players as they can see their attack bonus, spell attack bonus, number of spell slots, and class features right in front of them without needing to flip back and forth through the PHB.

Both sheets are well organized and allow for all the information you may need without feeling overly cluttered or cramped. I have Personally used them for Barbarians, Warlocks, and Monks to great effect, and my friends have used them for Bards, Druids, Clerics, Sorcerers, and Paladins quite easily. Even those who've never played before.

My only complaint are that the sheets are not edible, as anything this well put together is most likely delicious.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Chris S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/24/2019 01:06:02

The character sheets are very useful as it provides you with the basic skills of the class, and you can see what items you can have equipped



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Tyler M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/16/2019 12:56:07

Concisely designed, pleasant to look at, and incredibly useful for the gamut of classes. I especially like giving them to new players because the skills are intuitively grouped, and the class-specific details are easy to find.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Nic J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/29/2019 19:51:50

I use these for all my characters, what a great bundle!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Elias H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/16/2019 13:56:32

An absolutely great set of character sheets. While I personally find some of them to have a bit too much text on them, they're great for newer players and those players who constantly forget what their abilities are (You know the ones). I wouldn't say this is a must have, but if you want to make each character sheet feel a bit more special to the person it's connected to, this pack is great for that.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 128 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items