Dungeon Masters Guild
Narrow Results











Back
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
447 97
33 10
15 3
3 1
1 0
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Click to view
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Rex P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/18/2019 22:57:45

Only problem is that the spell sheet A should have 4 slot bubbles for 5th level spells, as warlocks might like to use the sheet.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Meg F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2019 18:29:44

So glad I found these. I spend so much time filling in character sheets and searching through handbooks to make sure I haven't missed important details. These sheets have everything written out for you so you don't waste your time trying to find that one single page in the book that has what you need. My only problem with these sheets is that there's not a whole lot of room on them to add different class abilities in the event that you multiclass. There is some room for extra feats/abilities but, particularly in the case of martial classes taking spellcaster levels, there isn't quite the space I'd like for it. Still, spectacular sheets if you are sticking to the one class.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Will H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/03/2019 04:24:39

I was dubious but yeah, these are really nice and super useful, particularly for new players. My only issue is the skills numbers are teeny tiney but that's true on all character sheets. The fillable spell-card sheet is great too, made it much easier for me to help my new players with their arcane tricks.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Aaron L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/26/2019 20:18:31

These sheets are incredibly well thought out and organized. This makes taking skills, abilities, and stats forthfor the character of your choice an absolute breeze.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Zane K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/24/2019 15:12:48

For those who are having printing problems with it printing it all black, make sure to turn on black and white printing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Pen A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/20/2019 12:36:55

Very nicely laid out and extremely helpful for players of all skill levels! Downloaded a few of these in the past and finally got around to paying the author their due. Absolutely worthy of contributing, thanks Emmet!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Scott G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/18/2019 08:50:55

Aside from some of the areas you can fill in being VERY small print I have no complaints. A guide explaining which multiclass sheets would be best for which combinations would be nice to avoid trial and error issues wold be a real asset to the package.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Bryan A S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2019 16:42:00

Good stuff. Wouldn't mind a little more art / flourish for each class, but it's exactly as depicted and super helpful for some new players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by John K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/04/2019 02:09:27

I can now have a character sheet where I don't have to whip out my players handbook. It covers everything and looks amazing for each class.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Winter L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2019 04:06:05

This is an amazing character sheet bundle! It has all the necessary (class) info on the first page, which makes playing go a lot more smoothly. I switched over from the traditional PHB sheet about a year ago and I haven't looked back since.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joseph S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2019 15:59:25

Fantastic feel! Really great for new players to learn the stat modifier of the Skill List! Saves a lot of time with new players having to go back to the book to check class abilities!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Zachary S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2019 10:09:33

These character sheets are simply fantastic. Truthfully, as a DM and veteran player I tend to favor a small sheet of notebook paper as most of my rolls are in my head, but my players really appreciate the ease of use that these provide. Especially for newer players, gone are the days of haphazardly scawling down some misunderstood class feature, and cramming languages into the "Bonds" box. Everything on these sheets is nearly organized, and several versions are available to suit most tastes. The form fillable versions are especially valuable for those DMs who ask for updated copies of character sheets each level.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jordon M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/13/2019 14:40:07

I really like having the different character sheets, especially for my new players. Content from class to class is in the same location (like tool proficiencies, skills, etc) so players can help each other on the things they know, BUT they also have sheets that are customizable based on their character. I think it helps new players focus on whats important to their class.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Hadrien C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/06/2019 14:51:04

This is EXACTLY what I was looking for! all that is missing is a grimoire type page for the most used spells to be perfect.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jemma T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/04/2019 03:45:18

Amazing resource! For anyone who's ever tried to painstakingly write tiny and paraphrase many a feature and trait.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 111 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items