Dungeon Masters Guild
Narrow Results









Back
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
154 65
10 7
3 1
0 1
0 0
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Click to view
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Scott Y. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/14/2018 12:04:44

These are laid out very nicely and I love that they are customized for each class. Well worth the buy. Nice job.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Garin J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/07/2018 16:25:26

Beautiful and inspired for each class, you don't know you need this but you do.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Caleb R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/04/2018 15:18:00

It is an excellent tool for not having to write down your class feats, helps noobs by explaining the abilities word-for-word, and has special boxes depending on your subclass i.e. the Battle Master Fighter has a place for thier superiority dice and moves



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Samuel W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/04/2018 09:47:23

I literally use these all the time. Such an amazing bundle and it makes great springboard for me to mess around with the PDF's for really weird characters. Thanks for posting these. Amazing work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Hunter L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2018 09:10:29

Feels great to not have to write down standard junk into the areas



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Elle M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/05/2018 23:34:39

Been looking for ages for a character sheet that suited my needs. These are fantastic. Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Franklin B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2018 14:30:01

I use these for all of my characters, and I would recommend it greatly to any new player starting the game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2018 21:54:51

Simply put, these are amazing! I was trying to use the official resources and other sheets... it did not work well. I am thoroughly pleased with these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Thomas A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/22/2018 10:03:27

Second to none! The best I've seen from anyone, for any edition.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Eugene S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2018 12:17:15

The sheets then selves are very clean and exceedingly well layed out. I honestly have only one problem with them. But it is a sizable problem.

The issue is in transferring class feature information. While it reansfer easily from pdf or word doc....the font size is damn near unreadable. And that is a shame because that takes away from its utility. If there is a fix for this I will change my review. But if your eyes are better than mine it is well worth the money.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Howdy, Thanks for the review. Do you mind if I ask what PDF reader you're using? Some non-Adobe readers seem to have issues with the auto-scaling text which can lead to these problems. However, I know that getting all the text of a feature onto a sheet can sometimes prove problematic (I can't explain the difficulty I had creating the Monk sheet!). At some point you do need to start to cut up and shorten the wording. Unfortunately there was nothing I could do about this, but I did try to leave more space for the word heavy features. Thanks again for the review, I'm glad you got some use out of the sheets!
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Haris I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/22/2018 20:37:56

These Character sheets are great. They look good and are easy to read. They have all the information you want to access quickly on the first page. They provide a lot of space for the inventory and magic items. I don't personally use the equipment section but understand a lot of people do.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Mountainous D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/17/2018 23:58:07

I LOVE these character sheets. Seriously amazing. So handy to have all the stuff along the right side of the page.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/24/2018 09:36:24

Amazing product covering all the official classes and a few of the non -official ones too. I use this on all my single class characters, as it puts everything you need from the book right their on your character sheet. Their might be some mistakes here and their, but overall is a super quality product. Espicially good for new players that do not know all their class features yet. One downside; it makes it kinda difficult to multiclass, in particular if you didn't plan to multiclass from the beginning. But this is a minor nitpick on a great product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Timothy P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2018 13:48:44

Great character sheets. I seem to be on an endless quest to find the perfect character sheet. For experienced to intermediate players, these are the best. I think beginners would still find a simplified sheet better, but after a few weeks, this sheet would be better.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Tianna O. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/12/2018 19:36:17

Gorgeous, well-presented and a great idea. It includes features of the class and it's just really nice. I really like it and highly recommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items