Dungeon Masters Guild
Narrow Results











Back
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
541 103
40 11
15 3
3 1
1 0
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by JOSEPH W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/16/2019 08:21:44

Hands down the best sheet(s) I've ever used. Great for anyone who likes having all of the important stuff right there on the front page. Also great for newer players as they can see their attack bonus, spell attack bonus, number of spell slots, and class features right in front of them without needing to flip back and forth through the PHB.

Both sheets are well organized and allow for all the information you may need without feeling overly cluttered or cramped. I have Personally used them for Barbarians, Warlocks, and Monks to great effect, and my friends have used them for Bards, Druids, Clerics, Sorcerers, and Paladins quite easily. Even those who've never played before.

My only complaint are that the sheets are not edible, as anything this well put together is most likely delicious.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Chris S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/24/2019 01:06:02

The character sheets are very useful as it provides you with the basic skills of the class, and you can see what items you can have equipped



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Tyler M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/16/2019 12:56:07

Concisely designed, pleasant to look at, and incredibly useful for the gamut of classes. I especially like giving them to new players because the skills are intuitively grouped, and the class-specific details are easy to find.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Nic J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/29/2019 19:51:50

I use these for all my characters, what a great bundle!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Elias H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/16/2019 13:56:32

An absolutely great set of character sheets. While I personally find some of them to have a bit too much text on them, they're great for newer players and those players who constantly forget what their abilities are (You know the ones). I wouldn't say this is a must have, but if you want to make each character sheet feel a bit more special to the person it's connected to, this pack is great for that.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Alexis R. B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/05/2019 21:23:41

This is great! Definitely recommend it for everyone wanting a simpler sheet for your PCs



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Alicia O. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/04/2019 17:26:42

I have been using these amazing character sheets for a while and I am in absoulte love with them! They allow me to know what is happening w/ my character at every level, so I don't have to refer to the book.

Thank you!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Rex P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/18/2019 22:57:45

Only problem is that the spell sheet A should have 4 slot bubbles for 5th level spells, as warlocks might like to use the sheet.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Meg F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2019 18:29:44

So glad I found these. I spend so much time filling in character sheets and searching through handbooks to make sure I haven't missed important details. These sheets have everything written out for you so you don't waste your time trying to find that one single page in the book that has what you need. My only problem with these sheets is that there's not a whole lot of room on them to add different class abilities in the event that you multiclass. There is some room for extra feats/abilities but, particularly in the case of martial classes taking spellcaster levels, there isn't quite the space I'd like for it. Still, spectacular sheets if you are sticking to the one class.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Will H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/03/2019 04:24:39

I was dubious but yeah, these are really nice and super useful, particularly for new players. My only issue is the skills numbers are teeny tiney but that's true on all character sheets. The fillable spell-card sheet is great too, made it much easier for me to help my new players with their arcane tricks.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Aaron L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/26/2019 20:18:31

These sheets are incredibly well thought out and organized. This makes taking skills, abilities, and stats forthfor the character of your choice an absolute breeze.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Zane K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/24/2019 15:12:48

For those who are having printing problems with it printing it all black, make sure to turn on black and white printing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Pen A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/20/2019 12:36:55

Very nicely laid out and extremely helpful for players of all skill levels! Downloaded a few of these in the past and finally got around to paying the author their due. Absolutely worthy of contributing, thanks Emmet!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Scott G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/18/2019 08:50:55

Aside from some of the areas you can fill in being VERY small print I have no complaints. A guide explaining which multiclass sheets would be best for which combinations would be nice to avoid trial and error issues wold be a real asset to the package.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Bryan A S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2019 16:42:00

Good stuff. Wouldn't mind a little more art / flourish for each class, but it's exactly as depicted and super helpful for some new players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 118 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items