Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories









Back
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack $0.00
Average Rating:4.6 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
11 5
3 3
0 0
0 0
1 0
D&D Adventurers League Player\'s Pack
Click to view
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Rick G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2018 04:24:03

A good way to get started. Has most of the information one would need to get started.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by James H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/01/2018 18:37:35

Had everything i needed for the season except the modules basically.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Micah W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2018 05:22:04

Delivers as stated - this is the comprehensive repository of the rules and requirements for players for the AL ToA storyline. its a must if looking to run this season.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Morgan R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/16/2018 13:47:00

When I one-click downloaded everything it didn't download the log sheets. But that could be an issue on my end.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by halden N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/14/2018 17:09:54

I appreciate the quick refrences as well as infromation on factions, now I can help my players and fellow adventures, because no one knew any of this...



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2018 10:09:59

An excellent resource - I recommend it to all those playing the ToA storyline. Very clear on how to make an AL character & I enjoy the light-heartedness of the FAQ's entries.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by CD F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/11/2017 06:11:41

The catalogue is really good and easy to use. I am still exploring it.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Adventurers League Player's Pack
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stephen M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/24/2017 14:48:41

This product provides comprehensive instructions for constructing and playing AL characters. I found it to be very useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items