Dungeon Masters Guild
Narrow Results











Back
Poisons for 5th Edition Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.7 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
30 8
6 0
0 0
2 0
0 0
Poisons for 5th Edition
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2019 11:01:21

Every rougue or....morally grey character that is in one of my games get's to drool over this one. I've had a couple of my NPCs meet their end from this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Travis M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/03/2019 12:12:38

I love the depth and additions that this provides. I provided it to my wife that way we can use it for my poisoncentric rouge.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Mandy M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/07/2019 18:05:31

This is EXACTLY what I was looking for. It's got a nice crafting system for poisons and is a great expansion if you've got a player interested in learning more. I might personally move some of the poisons that come from creatures and animals to be more craftable and accessable, so that they can work in other campaign settings. But otherwise, great stuff here!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brendan j Q. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2018 19:15:04
  • This is a great work for a neglected part of 5th edition! Nicely done!


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Elise C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/21/2018 18:23:05

Excellent edition to any D&D. Beautifully layout and full of great content. I would recommend this to anyone!

I could not find the author online. If the author is interested in a live stream interview style panel, PM me on Twitter or Facebook @DNDElise



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Gorakk G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/14/2018 11:03:38

Fantastic stuff here, thanks! Such a wide variety of poisons, just what I needed. I DM a beginners group & have a Rogue in the party but there's so much here I'll hold back most of them and introduce them over time with different monsters. Should be fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Richard S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2017 17:11:34

Exactly what i was looking for! A lot of hard work was put in this and to give it away for free is amazing thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by ET G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/04/2017 14:06:02

This is a brilliant supplement - Thank you ! :) ... I think the rougue and ranger in my campaign are going to be very happy were-bunnies when I introduce this material. You can tell you put in the time and effort into writing it and making it very interesting and flexible. Thanks again - highly recommended.

DM Eli



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items