Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Aldinach: The Lady of Change
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/26/2018 09:07:15

Impressive work! Good, clean, and inspiring writing. I came up with two adventure ideas while reading this. Plus, the boons and warlock spell list give the DM a little bonus to use with players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aldinach: The Lady of Change
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for the review! I'm glad you found it useful :)
The Korranberg Chronicle: Xen'drik Advisory
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/05/2018 11:39:17

I've foud this to be very useful. I'm new to the Eberron setting. The included lore and monster descriptions have helped me understand the setting. Plus - it's new monsters which could be used in any campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Korranberg Chronicle: Xen'drik Advisory
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Korranberg Chronicle: Threat Dispatch
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/05/2018 11:34:16

A great resource for anyoe who doesn't have the Eberron monster stats! Well worth paying for!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Korranberg Chronicle: Threat Dispatch
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The College of Cadence - A 5th Edition Bard College
Publisher: Loot The Room
by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2018 06:00:43

What a great idea! I'm a drummer, so I know how drummers can be - busting out in vocal sounds and rhythms that no one else (other than fellow drummers) understand or tapping away at the steering wheel as you sit at stop lights. This bard college offers a lot if you are looking for a percussionist feel for your bard. I also really like that the creators included a few pre-gen bards. That's a very nice touch!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The College of Cadence - A 5th Edition Bard College
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Unstuck Encounters 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2018 22:27:00

I love encounters. Why? Because a single encounter can: start a new section of your campaign, fill the time when someone has to step away, or be used if you need to fill gaps in your game. Mr. Lorber has done an excellent job creating this product. The encounters are fantastic and fun, and, depending on how your players react, vary from role play to comabt.

I'm very fond of the baby mimics!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Unstuck Encounters 2
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Hunter
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/10/2018 10:36:04

I added this little beauty to my ToA home game last night. We had a blast! The suspenseful hunt was a lot of fun for me and the players. Nice work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hunter
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Tavern Brawl Builder
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/27/2018 20:59:55

Not only does this product introduce a new way to play out Tavern Brawls, it also contains fantastic descriptions of taverns and tavern encounters. Well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tavern Brawl Builder
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Rogue Archetype: Saboteur
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/02/2018 21:41:35

I like this class a lot. I've not yet played it, but it's very intriguing. The trap ideas are fantastic! I should note that I don't get to play very often - I mostly DM. But...I can see an NPC with this archetype in one of my future games!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rogue Archetype: Saboteur
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Amazing Adventures!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/27/2017 19:34:38

I've been a Tony Petrecca fan ever since I purchased 'Journey through the Center of the Underdark'. His writing style and imagination blew me away, and his adventures and encounters are well-conceived and very fun to read!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Adventures!
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Jungle Treks
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2017 04:22:05

Two great writers have created a fantastic supplement! That awesome cover sucked me in, and the writing and encounter design made me even happier. Each of the jungle treks includes maps (if needed) and scaling suggestions for APL 1 - 10. Fantastic work, gentlemen!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Jungle Treks
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Encounters in the Jungles of Chult
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2017 04:11:09

Who doesn't like fully developed encounters? I know I do! This supplement is an excellent resource - not only for Tomb of Annihilation, but for any game setting. Easily adjustable to fit other environments, too. Well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Encounters in the Jungles of Chult
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Scarab of Death
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/19/2017 06:54:07

My group and I play-tested this adventure. We had a blast! There's a good mix of roleplay and combat in this mystery. The artwork, layout, and maps are all fantastic. Highly recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scarab of Death
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Adamantine Chef: Supreme Challenge
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2017 18:00:23

This is a very fun and unique adventure! My players and I had a blast. Well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adamantine Chef: Supreme Challenge
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Elminster's Guide to Magic
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2017 05:50:05

This supplement is packed with great information - new spells, new magic items, faction lore, and more. I especially like the section for new magic users, it's like a mini-training session! All and all, a great product!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elminster's Guide to Magic
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Hunted!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/24/2017 13:48:13

A great little adventure! Not everything is as it seems in this adventure, and the player's choices could impact the finale. Well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hunted!
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items