Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds $5.00
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
20 14
2 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Rondy R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/23/2020 09:29:35

Absolutely amazing - it makes my life so much easier as a DM.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Rondy: Great to hear. Love that. THANX! Rob
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/26/2020 08:44:34

THIS is down right amazing! I love that Rob found a way to expand on all a plethora of effects. The basic effects are nice, but the expanded ones are a great help. For instance, cover. TIME SAVER!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
ThanX Robert!
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by KYLE T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/25/2020 22:41:13

These are a great help. My players don't know this exists. They think I'm doing all the coding. <evilgrin>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Ha! This made me laugh so hard. You’re a genius to them. Although when your campaign ends, I hope you’ll tell them. More sales don’tchyaknow... ThanX Kyle! Rob
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Chad L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/18/2020 12:04:52

This...I mean this is just great, it gives everything that you could possibly need for effects that FG does not put in there. I would also highly recommend pairing this with the 200 crit/fumble table as soon of the effects here will apply when your party crit/fumbles! 5/5 great job Rob!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
ThanX Chad. This is one of my faves.
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Christin C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/19/2019 17:14:48

I am NOT particularly saavy when it comes to coding in Fantasy Grounds, so this module has been SUCH a lifesaver for me! I use this as a player and when I DM, and it has made things run MUCH more smoothly now that I don't have to keep my game up on one screen and the Fantasygrounds Effect Wiki up on another.

Thanks so much!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Christin: I’m so glad you’re using this and finding it useful. Comments like yours are exactly WHY I’m doing these modules. I wish EVERYONE used Fantasy Grounds to play D&D. And with the codes... SO MUCH easier. ThanX again! Rob
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brett M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2019 22:33:51

A great module for Fantasy Grounds, and well worth the price many times over. Just buy it -- you won't be disappointed, and neither will your players!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Brett: ThanX very much!
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jan-Ole W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/18/2019 05:15:00

This is amazing for people who want all the automation and also give homebrewed monsters all the class levels. Also it helps you improve on your coding skills.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Jan-Ole: ThanX for the great comments. Rob.
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Claudiu C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2019 19:02:29

A must have and incredible timesaver! If you had one cent for every time this saved you time, it would pay itself by the end of a campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
It's cash flow positive! ThanX Claudiu.
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Aaron G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/08/2019 19:34:39

Amazing product that is nearly essential for DM's that use Fantasy Grounds.

And just like so many other Rob2e products ... Rob is constantly updating his work and is open to suggestions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
ThanX Aaron, I think I added one to this just 3 days ago.
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Philip C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/31/2017 01:07:29

This is a life saver for me, I always hated when there was an effect that had to be created. Now all I need to do is bring up this wonderfully crafted module and apply the appropriate effect. No longer will I forget an effect as this covers about all a DM can need. Thank you Rob!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joseph F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/24/2017 14:02:01

Oh mylanta, what a time saver! geat addition to my DM toolbox.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Brant U. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/24/2017 13:59:03

Rob is an amazing person who I have found on the FG forums to be insightful and exceedingly helpful in all things Fantasy Grounds related. I have used his critical and fumble .mod and his Effects and Conditions .mod and love them both. The work hes done in his .mod files will save you hours of time yourself. I suggest everyone purchase his entire wealth of .mod files if you utilize fantasy grounds for 5e in any capacity. Its well worth the investment.

If you do buy it make sure to rate and review, every little bit helps him as a creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Timothy M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/29/2016 17:20:13

Bought this a week ago to try out, and so far I've used it several time, so it's well worth the money. It's a brilliant little module; open it up an the effects tab on your home screen is automatically populated with all the extra effects, and they're searchable too. For example; have a bad guy who can cast blur? Search for blur, drag it onto the NPC, and voila! your NPC has not cast blur and the PCs will have disadvantage on their rolls against them. Need an NPC to dodge? Drag dodge onto them and bam! its done. Really easy to use and it's the kind of thing that I wish was part of the base program. Great buy!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Conditions & Effects for Fantasy Grounds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Allen D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/05/2016 18:37:25

Ok. So, every time I create a new campaign in fantasy grounds I need to go searching for my conditions and effects that I know will come up during the campaign. This module is awesome! This will make my life so much easier! Fantasy grounds has some of the basic conditions and effectds already loaded, but there are so many I'm always looking for that I have to build on the fly. No I'll have pretty much anything I need at my fingertips. Can't wait to try it out in my campaigns.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items