Dungeon Masters Guild
Narrow Results











Back
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e) $9.99
Average Rating:4.6 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
34 5
12 2
2 1
1 0
0 0
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Christopher M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/24/2020 15:21:58

I wish they had the oridgnal 2nd edition DMG and Player's Handbook.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2016 20:52:09

I love 2nd Edition AD&D, so there is nothing wrong with the substance of the book. However, I really hate the revised edition. The art, layout, drab colors with glaring red titles and boxes, and general asthetics of the book don't compare at all to the original 1989 printing. I wish I could purchase a copy of that as a pdf.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2016 14:33:04

Very sharp and clean PDF. Bookmarked very well. Copy paste of text is good.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Dustin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2006 00:00:00

GREAT!!! ggggggggggggggfdstfgasfyugdfdffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff <br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Wade S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/05/2006 00:00:00

This is obviously a very important book to have if you are into AD and D. Lots of good information and I was pretty happy with the scan and bookmarks. I definitely recommend this one!<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Great job on the scan and bookmarks. Important info from cover to cover.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Gidget L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/10/2006 00:00:00

I think the DMG 2nd Edition revised is a good book and I don't see to much difference from the unrevised version and to get it in a pdf format I think is awsome. Thanks rpgnow.com<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: I like that it's in a PDF and at a really great price.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: There is nothing I didn't like about it. <br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Si M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/24/2005 00:00:00

The best version of the D&D system. Sure its not perfect. But it sticks close to the original and I think holds a lot of the orginal substance. Sadly in this version they dropped Assassins and Monks.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Mostly everything.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Some pages were a little blury<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Master Guide, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Terry B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/16/2003 00:00:00

I was very happy to finally find somewhere that carried 2nd edition AD&D. I am finally going to be able to get back into my gaming. Keep the products coming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items