Dungeon Masters Guild
Narrow Results











Back
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
 
$13.95 $4.99
Average Rating:3.1 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
3 1
1 0
2 3
0 2
0 3
Greyhawk Player\'s Guide (2e)
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by joshua g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/05/2019 16:00:00

The scan is really, really bad. I don't understand how this could have been put up for sale here. This absolutely needs to be improved, please give us a better product Drivethru.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Ron B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2019 13:12:02

Horrible scanning. The the two page artistic map of Greyhawk on pages 32-32 is missing an inch out of the middle. This should be a beautiful Sam Wood illustration...



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Nicola R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/25/2018 05:56:54

The book is awesome, but i'm still waiting for a new scan, cause the present one is horrible.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Paul J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2017 08:35:33

The Guilde is AWESOME, the scan is HORRABLE. Please redo this and I'll come back with a 5 star rating.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Louis M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2017 06:35:06

Scan is very poor. Text is bleeding off the side. Greyhawk: The Adventure Begins suffers from the same problem.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Nicholas B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/20/2015 10:17:22

This is a great book and one I have been eager to find again....but agreed, the scan is terrible. I can't read this easily with the grey drizzle in the background, and given that other scans WotC has cleaned up became clear and legible, it seems like this one could use more work. Please rework this scan so it's legible.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Brian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2013 11:20:04

A must have if you want to play in the Greyhawk setting. BUT this scan SUCKS. Save yourself four bucks and download it somewhere free. THE DOWNLOAD SUCKS SUCKS SUCKS SUCKS!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Brian G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/16/2013 17:28:28

While the content of the player's guide is excellent (I love all Greyhawk material), I was very disappointed in the "physical" quality of this scan. I purchased the same product several years ago from Paizo when it was first made available, and I purchased this copy to perform a comparison, hoping that Wizards of the Coast had updated the OCR. Sadly, this looks like the exact same file, right down to what looks like a crease or pencil mark on the table of contents on page 7, and a black blot on page 71; the only change in this more recent edition appears to be the addition of a more thorough set of PDF bookmarks. While I love the older edition stuff for its thoroughness and depth of detail, I doubt I will be purchasing any of the WotC/TSR 1e or 2e stuff until the quality improves – 4 stars for content,0 stars for scan quality



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Greyhawk Player's Guide (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Warren H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2012 16:19:03

2Ed overveiw of the world of greyhawk after the greyhawk wars. includes some adventure seeds and a current map



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items