Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Creature Harvest Index - Dragons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/08/2020 00:28:09

This was great! My players love to see what they can make out of everything.....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creature Harvest Index - Dragons
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Golemancer Arcane Tradition for Wizards
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:48:44

You are the linch pin in my Eberron campaign. This is wonderful, fantastically written.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Golemancer Arcane Tradition for Wizards
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Gunslinger Martial Archetype for Fighters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:47:08

Mercer!!!! Even If I don't use the class i use the firearm rules. Thank you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gunslinger Martial Archetype for Fighters
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

d100 Wild Magic Table 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:46:11

Thank you Thank you Thank you. This is so much easier than trying to find the stupid page every time....and I didn't have to type it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
d100 Wild Magic Table 5e
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Izzy's Slightly Used Airships
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:45:09

I love how each has it's own infestation and have added this to all of my airships.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Izzy's Slightly Used Airships
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Izzy's Airships a la Carte: Build your own Airship!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:44:26

Eberron.....That's all I need to say. There is like no rules for building airships. Thanks izzy!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Izzy's Airships a la Carte: Build your own Airship!
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Izzy's Guide to Fight and Flight
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:43:43

All the Izzy stuff is great and totally needed now that Eberron is out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Izzy's Guide to Fight and Flight
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:42:42

I have slowly converted my players to using these. I just need the new artificer now.

It's so great having the class stuff already on the page instead of trying to remember it all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Grom's Guide to Potion Brewing
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:41:37

This was really nice to have. I was able to combine this with some rules from another book. It has seriously helped.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grom's Guide to Potion Brewing
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Player-Owned Property for 5e
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:40:44

I haven't had the chance to actually use this. My players are those nomads that don't like to settle down. But I have read through it and can't wait for them to need a base.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Player-Owned Property for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks dude! I noticed you left 4/5 stars. May I ask what constructive criticism you can give me or anything you'd like to see?
CoS_Handouts with Text
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 21:39:27

These are really nice to have, don't have to damage the book in any way, and really gives something back to the players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CoS_Handouts with Text
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Poisons for 5th Edition
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2019 11:01:21

Every rougue or....morally grey character that is in one of my games get's to drool over this one. I've had a couple of my NPCs meet their end from this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poisons for 5th Edition
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Blood Hunter Class
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2019 10:59:43

Written by a master of his craft. Well balanced and is currently being used in one of the games I am in. Very nice.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Hunter Class
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Critical Fumble Table
Publisher: Wynn James Creative
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2019 10:58:38

I finally get something like this....and my 5e players are all "Critical Failures arn't a thing in 5e...." Bleh...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Critical Fumble Table
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Healing Potion Cards for D&D 5e
Publisher: Magic Vacuum Design Studio
by Joshua R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2019 10:35:52

These are great little handouts if you can't make somthing like a real little bottle or something. My players will sometimes forget they have them because the cards are stuck in their folders....so it makes an almost natural mechanic when they "Can't find their potions in their bag"



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Healing Potion Cards for D&D 5e
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items