Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
2nd Ed. Dungeon Master's Guide
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 18:01:02

Great book, a must for any serious player. My husband and I could not build a good game without it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2nd Ed. Dungeon Master's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

PHBR2 Complete Thief's Handbook (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:59:34

This book is a must for any Thief. it enhances the play so much that anyone playing without it is missing a great reasource. This book is a must have!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
PHBR2 Complete Thief's Handbook (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

1e - Legends & Lore
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:58:18

Love this book, we can not do without it. It is so important to all our campaignes no matter what world they are placed in. Thank you so much for making these downloads possible. They are worth their weight in gold.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1e - Legends & Lore
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Wizard's Spell Compendium Vol. 1 (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:57:01

Wow!. Great book. thanks again for making these downloads possible. they really enhance our gaming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard's Spell Compendium Vol. 1 (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Wizard's Spell Compendium, Vol. 3
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:56:18

Love this book, Thank you, thank you, thank you for making it possible to download this book. We really use it all the time during our dungeon creation and play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard's Spell Compendium, Vol. 3
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Wizard's Spell Compendium, Vol. 2 (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:55:03

Excellent download. I have been so happy to be able to get a copy of this. We have them in storage but we really needed them to be able to continue playing while we were in transition. Thank you for makiing this possible.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard's Spell Compendium, Vol. 2 (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Player's Handbook, Revised (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:53:25

THis is a great reasource. We really apreaciated getting these on download. It really helps us to have this while playing .



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player's Handbook, Revised (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

PHBR11 The Complete Ranger's Handbook (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:51:54

Great book, it really helps enhance the game. I think anyone wishing to play a ranger would benifit from this book.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
PHBR11 The Complete Ranger's Handbook (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Dark Ages: Mage Grimoire
Publisher: White Wolf
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:50:29

This book is great. It really goes well with Dark Ages Mage. i think anyone wishing to play a Mage should have a copy of this book to enhance their play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Ages: Mage Grimoire
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Dark Ages: Mage
Publisher: White Wolf
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:48:35

Wow it is go great to get a copy of this book. Having it at my finger tips is the best thing in the gaming world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Ages: Mage
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

PHBR7 The Complete Bard's Handbook (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Karen N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2008 17:46:37

It is so great to have a copy of this book. It is invaluable to me in enjoying this game to its fullest.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
PHBR7 The Complete Bard's Handbook (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items