Dungeon Masters Guild
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Killer Kobolds! $3.95
Average Rating:5.0 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
1 8
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Killer Kobolds!
Click to view
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/19/2017 09:40:15

An excellent adventure filled with fun and dangerous encounters. Full review here.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2017 15:55:12

stuff like this is why D&D is a thing... been playing for 30+ years at home, at college, at GENCON, and elsewhere... never played a more fun mod than Killer Kobolds. thanks Tony Petrecca!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Rod S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2017 15:37:40

A fun adventure that moves along at a nice pace and has plenty of action for players of all experience levels.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ken C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2017 13:17:10

I been playing this game for just shy over 40 years and have had a love affair with kobolds since day one of 1e. I thought I knew everything about how these little blighters work ... oh how I can be so wrong.

Tony has reinvented the kobold in my eyes. If you think that 8th to 12th level characters are going to walk through this adventure unscathed, you better think again.

Killer Kobolds is one adventure you\'ll want to be very careful with that character you\'ve come to love ... the grave is only one bad step away (LOL).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Robert O. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2017 09:18:47

I have the pleasure of having Tony as a DM. This adventure is fun! But be forewarned, the kobolds are not your run of the mill kobolds! DM\'s out there...get ready to challenge your players! Oh, and make sure they have a cleric handy!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by M.T. B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2017 05:37:42

Tony sets the gold standard for adventures on the DMs Guild



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/07/2017 19:12:02

Tony Petrecca is back! I loved Journey Through the Center of the Underdark and The Darklake Strikes Back. Now he brings us Killer Kobolds! His flavorful storytelling style is a joy to read and this item is fantastic. Pick it up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Glen C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/07/2017 16:34:37

GORGEOUS AND UNIQUE. Don\'t waste your time thinking about buying this...JUST buy it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items