Dungeon Masters Guild
Browse Categories









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Hunter
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/10/2018 10:36:04

I added this little beauty to my ToA home game last night. We had a blast! The suspenseful hunt was a lot of fun for me and the players. Nice work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hunter
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Tavern Brawl Builder
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/27/2018 20:59:55

Not only does this product introduce a new way to play out Tavern Brawls, it also contains fantastic descriptions of taverns and tavern encounters. Well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tavern Brawl Builder
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Rogue Archetype: Saboteur
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/02/2018 21:41:35

I like this class a lot. I've not yet played it, but it's very intriguing. The trap ideas are fantastic! I should note that I don't get to play very often - I mostly DM. But...I can see an NPC with this archetype in one of my future games!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rogue Archetype: Saboteur
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Amazing Adventures!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/27/2017 19:34:38

I've been a Tony Petrecca fan ever since I purchased 'Journey through the Center of the Underdark'. His writing style and imagination blew me away, and his adventures and encounters are well-conceived and very fun to read!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Adventures!
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Jungle Treks
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2017 04:22:05

Two great writers have created a fantastic supplement! That awesome cover sucked me in, and the writing and encounter design made me even happier. Each of the jungle treks includes maps (if needed) and scaling suggestions for APL 1 - 10. Fantastic work, gentlemen!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Jungle Treks
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Encounters in the Jungles of Chult
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2017 04:11:09

Who doesn't like fully developed encounters? I know I do! This supplement is an excellent resource - not only for Tomb of Annihilation, but for any game setting. Easily adjustable to fit other environments, too. Well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Encounters in the Jungles of Chult
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Scarab of Death
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/19/2017 06:54:07

My group and I play-tested this adventure. We had a blast! There's a good mix of roleplay and combat in this mystery. The artwork, layout, and maps are all fantastic. Highly recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scarab of Death
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Adamantine Chef: Supreme Challenge
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2017 18:00:23

This is a very fun and unique adventure! My players and I had a blast. Well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adamantine Chef: Supreme Challenge
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Elminster's Guide to Magic
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2017 05:50:05

This supplement is packed with great information - new spells, new magic items, faction lore, and more. I especially like the section for new magic users, it's like a mini-training session! All and all, a great product!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elminster's Guide to Magic
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Hunted!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/24/2017 13:48:13

A great little adventure! Not everything is as it seems in this adventure, and the player's choices could impact the finale. Well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hunted!
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Quick Dungeons 1: The Hidden Tomb
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/24/2017 05:47:06

A very nice side-quest that can easily be dropped into any game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quick Dungeons 1: The Hidden Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Chapel on the Cliffs (5e)
Publisher: Goblin Stone
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/21/2017 06:47:43

I loved reading through this. Not only is the adventure well-written, but the art and maps are fantastic! Well worth the price!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Chapel on the Cliffs (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

GATEWAY - The d20 Tabletop Roleplaying Game
Publisher: Aurican's Lair
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/25/2017 19:30:20

This system would be a great and easy way to introduce non-gamers to the world of RPGs. Also, an easy way to start children playing the game. The rules are simple enough for anyone to pick up. The creator did a good job creating this 'Gateway' system to RPGs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GATEWAY - The d20 Tabletop Roleplaying Game
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

The Haunt
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/24/2017 19:17:42

I just read this adventure. I loved it! A good spooky story. I smiled several times as I imagined my group playing this. I'm definitely going to run them through The Haunt! I'd love to say more but I don't want to give anything away.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Haunt
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Beneath the Ruins of Firestone Keep - Adventure
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/21/2017 19:25:55

This dungeon crawl was a joy to read. Not only is it well-written, but the layout work, art, and map make it very easy on the eyes. One of my favorite M.T. Black adventures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beneath the Ruins of Firestone Keep - Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to Dungeon Masters Guild Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items